EMAIL PURCHASE ORDER TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO PER EMAIL
PO MUST REFERENCE TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Fleetwood Group

11832 James Street Holland MI,49424
WEBSITE
www.fleetwoodfurniture.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
At Fleetwood, we are passionate about creating effective learning environments by providing the most cost effective mobile and collaborative furniture in the industry. Our process starts with understanding the key concerns of today's educational system at the highest level and truly identifying the user needs of students and educators using a human-centered approach. We use these insights to design product and application solutions that support activities, improve connections and enhance engagement within learning spaces throughout the whole school.


CONTRACT: 1102215   Furniture (Expires Oct 2018)
Oct-22-2015 to Oct-25-2018 EDGAR COMPLIANCE :    (Contact TIPS for Verification)
CONTRACT: 180305   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2)
May-25-2018 to May-31-2021 EDGAR COMPLIANCE :    Yes


Fleetwood Group

CONTRACT: 1102215   Furniture (Expires Oct 2018)
Oct-22-2015 to Oct-25-2018
EDGAR COMPLIANCE : (Contact TIPS for Verification)

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Responder List
  • Bid Advertising
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Renewal Letter 1
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter
  • Renewal Letter 2

  • CONTRACT: 180305   Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2)
    May-25-2018 to May-31-2021
    EDGAR COMPLIANCE : Yes

    CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Advertisement
  • Bid Responders
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • Fleetwood Group

    Print to PDFPrint
    Furniture (Expires Oct 2018)(1102215)
    Exp.Date 10/25/2018 EDGAR:(Contact TIPS for Verification)

        Primary
    Contact
       Toby Yarwasky
    Title
       Conatract Manager
    Phone
       (704) 441-6313
    Email
       tobyy@fleetwoodfurniture.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Drew Ericks
    Title
       Learning Environment Project Coordinator
    Phone
       (616) 820-8270
    Email
       Drewe@fleetwoodfurniture.com

    Furniture, Furnishings and Services (2) (180305)
    Exp.Date 05/31/2021 EDGAR:Yes

        Primary
    Contact
       Toby Yarwasky
    Title
       Conatract Manager
    Phone
       (704) 441-6313
    Email
       tobyy@fleetwoodfurniture.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Drew Ericks
    Title
       Learning Environment Project Coordinator
    Phone
       (616) 820-8270
    Email
       Drewe@fleetwoodfurniture.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    NO
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    NO
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WY

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:

    Phone: (512) 726-0367

    Email: tips@loequipmentfinance.com

    Website: www.loequipmentfinance.com
     













    Fleetwood Group

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Add Some Class Contact: Tim McCrory
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:
    1110 Plum Tree Lane Penryn, CA 95663
    Phone:(916) 663-4520
    Fax:
    AK SALES & CONSULTING INC                          www.aksalesandconsulting.com
    Contact: Art Moyle
    Contact Phone:575-623-0488
    Contact Email: aksalesnm@gmail.com
    115 E COUNTRY CLUB ROAD , ROSWELL, NM, 88201
    Phone:575-623-1488
    Fax:575-623-1488
    ALASKA EDUCATION AND RECREATIONAL  www.akedproducts.com
    Contact: Kit Wilson
    Contact Phone:866-930-0450
    Contact Email: kitw@akedproducts.com
    200 W 34TH AVENUE #827, ANCHORAGE, AK, 99503
    Phone:866-599-6469
    Fax:866-599-6469
    ARCTIC OFFICE PRODUCTS                www.arcticoffice.com
    Contact: Jim Strong
    Contact Phone:907-279-4359
    Contact Email: jstrong@arcticoffice.com
    100 WEST FIREWEED LN, ANCHORAGE, AK, 99510
    Phone:907-276-2322
    Fax:907-276-2322
    ARIZONA FURNISHINGS              www.furnishaz.com
    Contact: Greg Janssen
    Contact Phone:602-484-7825
    Contact Email: greg@furnishaz.ocm
    8601 W WASHINGTON, TOLLESO, AZ, 85353
    Phone:602-484-7331
    Fax:602-484-7331
    Blankenship and Associates www.blankenshipassociates.com
    Contact: Caroline McCormac
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: cmccormac@blankenshipassociates.com
    980 Trinity Road, Raleigh, NC, 27607
    Phone:919-787-1346
    Fax:919-787-1346
    Brame Specialty www.bramespecialty.com
    Contact: Bill Freshwater
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: wfreshh20@aol.com
    271 West Washington St, Durham, NC, 27702
    Phone:704-458-4888
    Fax:704-458-4888
    CAMPBELL KELLER www.campbellkeller.com
    Contact: Craig Campbell
    Contact Phone:916-737-3305
    Contact Email: ccampbell@campbellkeller.com
    3041 65th  STREET STE. 3, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95820
    Phone:916-362-0123
    Fax:916-362-0123
    Ci Select www.ciselect.com
    Contact: Stacey Wellen
    Contact Phone:314 909 1911
    Contact Email: swellen@ciselect.com
    11840 Westline Industrial Dr, Maryland Heights, MO, 63146
    Phone:314 909 1990
    Fax:314 909 1990
    CN SCHOOL & OFFICE SOLUTIONS www.culver-newlin.com
    Contact: Kevin Mack
    Contact Phone:949-855-9577
    Contact Email: kevin@culver-newlin.com
    520 E RINCON STREET #102, CORONA, CA, 92879
    Phone:949-288-6739
    Fax:949-288-6739
    Commercial Interiors www.ccfurn.com
    Contact: Jerry Kanoy
    Contact Phone:816 254 7447
    Contact Email: jkanoy@ccfurn.com
    3622 Noland Court, Independence, MO, 64005
    Phone:816 254 7400
    Fax:816 254 7400
    Continential Office www.continentaloffice.com
    Contact: Lisa Welch
    Contact Phone:614 547 0223
    Contact Email: lwelch@continentaloffice.com
    2601 Silver Drive, Columbus, OH, 43211
    Phone:614 384 4496
    Fax:614 384 4496
    Custer Office www.custeronline.com
    Contact: Lana Voelker
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: lvoelker@custeronline.com
    217 Grandville Ave SW, Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
    Phone:616 456 0332
    Fax:616 456 0332
    Delta Graphics www.deltagraphic.com
    Contact: Melisse Menchel
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mmenchel@deltagraphic.com
    12532 Branders Bridge Road, Chester, VA, 23831
    Phone:804-748-6448
    Fax:804-748-6448
    EDUTEK CORPORATION          www.edutekcorp.com
    Contact: Todd Fairburn
    Contact Phone:801-747-0937
    Contact Email: tfairbourn@edutekcorp.com
    4060 SOUTH 500 WEST #4, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84123
    Phone:801-747-0050
    Fax:801-747-0050
    Frank Cooney Company www.frankcooney.com
    Contact: Gregory Cooney
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: gregory@frankcooney.com
    1226 N Michael Drive, Wood Dale, IL, 60191
    Phone:630 227 4950
    Fax:630 227 4950
    gbi www.gbinashville.com
    Contact: Adam Cohen
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: adam.cohen@gbinashville.com
    320 Seven Springs Way, Brentwood, TN, 37027
    Phone:615 425 5255
    Fax:615 425 5255
    Henricksen www.henricksen.com
    Contact: Kristin Matter
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: k.matter@henricksen.com
    3070 Gateway Rd, Brookfield, WI, 53045
    Phone:262 373 3217
    Fax:262 373 3217
    Innovative office www.inovativeos.com
    Contact: Bob Nelson
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: bob.nelson@innovativeos.com
    151 E Cliff Road, Burnsville, MN, 55337
    Phone:218 829 5818
    Fax:218 829 5818
    Intereum www.intereum.com
    Contact: Kim Sorenson
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: ksorenson@intereum.com
    845 Berkshire Lane, Plymouth, MN, 55441
    Phone:763 417 3473
    Fax:763 417 3473
    Interior Systems www.interiorsystemsinc.com
    Contact: Mark Goudy
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mgoudy.isi@wildblue.net
    6663 NC-211, West Lawn, NC, 27376
    Phone:910-673-0633
    Fax:910-673-0633
    Lee Company www.leecompanyinc.com
    Contact: Ken Sensemen
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: ksenseman@leecompanyinc.com
    27 S 12th St, Terre Haute, IN, 47807
    Phone:812 235 3587
    Fax:812 235 3587
    Lowery Mcdonald Co. www.lmcinc.com
    Contact: Roger Johnson
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: rjohnson@lmcinc.com
    208 Oak Ridge, Waverly, IA, 50677
    Phone:319 596 5120
    Fax:319 596 5120
    Marshfield Book www.marshfieldbook.com
    Contact: Dan Bubolz
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: dan@marshfieldbook.com
    M111 W McMillan St, Marshfield, WI, 54449
    Phone:715 387 1286
    Fax:715 387 1286
    MONTANA SCHOOL EQUIPMENT www.mtschoolequipment.com
    Contact: Clint Jackson
    Contact Phone:406-454-0439
    Contact Email: clint@mtschoolequipment.com
    6100 3RD AVE SOUTH, GREAT FALLS, MT, 59405
    Phone:406-454-0420
    Fax:406-454-0420
    NBS www.navbus.com
    Contact: Ingrid Ams
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: ams@navbus.com
    2595 Bellingham Rd, Troy, MI, 48083
    Phone:248 823 5401
    Fax:248 823 5401
    OFFICESCAPES (AKA JUPITER I LLC) www.officescapes.com
    Contact: Lee Stapp
    Contact Phone:719-574-1133
    Contact Email: lstapp@officescapes.com
    2506 ZEPPELIN ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO, 80916
    Phone:719-574-1113
    Fax:719-574-1113
    PEMCO www.pemcofurniture.com
    Contact: Gary Eggert
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: gary@pemcofurniture.com
    5335 Progress Blvd, Bethel Park, PA, 15102
    Phone:412-999-5366
    Fax:412-999-5366
    SBI www.sbi-omaha.com
    Contact: Marcia Blair
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mblair@sbi-omaha.com
    725 South 72nd St, Omaha, NE, 68114
    Phone:402 393 8888
    Fax:402 393 8888
    School Specialty www.schoolspecialty.com
    Contact: Ellen Quale
    Contact Phone:414 755 1881
    Contact Email: ellen.quale@schoolspecialty.com
    600 Otjen St, Milwaukee, WI, 53207
    Phone:414 405 3881
    Fax:414 405 3881
    School Specialty www.schoolspecialty.com
    Contact: Jan Robinson
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jan.robinson@schoolspecialty.com
    149 Pepper Ridge Circle, Antioch, TN, 37013
    Phone:615 832 0297
    Fax:615 832 0297
    SERVCO PACIFIC INC        www.servco.com
    Contact: Gilbert Morita
    Contact Phone:808-564-2789
    Contact Email: gilbertm@servco.com
    2841 PUKOLOA STREET, HONOLULU, HI, 96819
    Phone:808-564-2783
    Fax:808-564-2783
    Sexton and Associates www.tsa.com
    Contact: Lonnie Hill
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: lhill@tsa.com
    3450 Goose Lane, Granville, OH, 43023
    Phone:614 402 5458
    Fax:614 402 5458
    Sharp School Services www.sharpschoolservices.com
    Contact: David Sharp
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: dsharp@sharpschoolservices.com
    6400 Lincolnway, Hobart, IN, 46432
    Phone:219 942 6903
    Fax:219 942 6903
    SIERRA SCHOOL EQUIP www.ssecnc.com
    Contact: Greg McDermott
    Contact Phone:661-399-0218
    Contact Email: gregmcdermott@ssecinc.com
    1911 MINERAL CT, BAKERSFIELD, CA, 93308
    Phone:661-399-2993
    Fax:661-399-2993
    SPACESAVER SPECIALIST, INC www.strorageplanning.com
    Contact: Tom Gustafason
    Contact Phone:503-924-4114
    Contact Email: tom_gustafason@storageplanning.com
    9730 SW HERMAN, TUALATIN, OR, 97062
    Phone:503-924-4100
    Fax:503-924-4100
    Travis School Equip. www.travisschool.com
    Contact: Barry Travis
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: barry@travisschoolequipment.net
    901 68th St, Benton, KY, 42025
    Phone:859 291 5223
    Fax:859 291 5223
    Virginia School Equipment www.va-school.com
    Contact: Rod Gallagher
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: rod@va-school.com
    916 Main Street, Lynchburg, VA, 24504
    Phone:434-455-4648
    Fax:434-455-4648
    Zimmerman www.zimmermanschool.com
    Contact: Steve Zimmerman
    Contact Phone:614 759 4486
    Contact Email: steve@zimmerman.com
    209 Boller Rd, Blacklick, OH, 43004
    Phone:614 861 6383
    Fax:614 861 6383