EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO AND QUOTE MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Lexmark International Inc

740 West New Circle Road Lexington KY,40550
WEBSITE
www.lexmark.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Lexmark creates innovative imaging solutions and technologies that help customers worldwide print, secure and manage information with ease, efficiency and unmatched value. Open the possibilities at Lexmark.com.


CONTRACT: 170904   Managed Print Services
Nov-16-2017 to Nov-19-2020 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     View Doc.
CONTRACT: 180103   Copiers, Fax and Multifunction Machines and Services
Mar-22-2018 to Mar-26-2021 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     View Doc.


Lexmark International Inc

CONTRACT: 180103   Copiers, Fax and Multifunction Machines and Services
Mar-22-2018 to Mar-26-2021
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         View Doc.

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Responders
  • Bid Advertisement
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • CONTRACT: 170904   Managed Print Services
    Nov-16-2017 to Nov-19-2020
    EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         View Doc.

    CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Legal Advertisement
  • Bid Responders
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • Lexmark International Inc

    Print to PDFPrint
    Copiers, Fax and Multifunction Machines and Services(180103)
    Exp.Date 03/26/2021 EDGAR:     View Doc.

        Primary
    Contact
       Kristine McNutt
    Title
       Regional Manager State and Local Government and Education
    Phone
       (214) 257-0015
    Email
       kmcnutt@lexmark.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       David Baird
    Title
       National Sales Director State and Local Government and Education
    Phone
       (859) 232-1547
    Email
       davidb@lexmark.com

    Managed Print Services(170904)
    Exp.Date 11/19/2020 EDGAR:     View Doc.

        Primary
    Contact
       Kristine McNutt
    Title
       Regional Manager State and Local Government and Education
    Phone
       (214) 257-0015
    Email
       kmcnutt@lexmark.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       David Baird
    Title
       National Sales Director State and Local Government and Education
    Phone
       (859) 232-1547
    Email
       davidb@lexmark.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WY
    Promotional and Advertisement
    Lexmark and TIPS ...












    Lexmark International Inc

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    170904 - Copiers Northwest, Inc Contact: Don Cook
    Contact Phone:(201) 282-1200 Ext. 1262
    Contact Email: dcook@copiersnw.com
    601 Dexter Ave N Seattle WA 98109
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - Copy Systems, Inc Contact: Jay Shire
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jays@copysytemspa.com
    415 Sargon Way, Suite A Horsham PA 19044
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - Datamax - AR www.datamaxarkansas.com
    Contact: David Holzhauer (AR)
    Contact Phone:(501) 603-3011
    Contact Email: DHolzhauer@datamax-lr.com
    7400 Kanis Road Little Rock, AR 72204
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - Datamax - TX www.datamaxtexas.com
    Contact: Clay Mills
    Contact Phone:(972) 432-2300
    Contact Email: CMills@datamaxtexas.com
    800 Freeport Pkwy #400 Coppell, TX 75019
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - DDL Business Systems, LLC Contact: David Lawall
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: dlawall@ddlbusiness.com
    190 Prosperity Drive Suite 2 Winchester VA 22602
    Phone:(540) 869-7855
    Fax:
    170904 - Document Solutions and Services Contact: Walker Crank
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: walker@dsslr.com
    901 Rock Street Little Rock , AR 72202
    Phone:(501) 374-8663
    Fax:
    170904 - El Dorado Printing & Stationery http://www.eldoradoprinting.com/
    Contact: Jason Luker
    Contact Phone:(870) 863-5173
    Contact Email: jason@eldoradoprinting.com
    332 South Washington, El Dorado, AR 71730
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - H & H Business Systems, Inc. Contact: Yousif Kaddoura
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: yousifk@handhsystems.com
    15320 E Marietta Ste 9 Spokane Valley, WA 99216
    Phone:(509) 828-8988
    Fax:
    170904 - High Tech Office Systems www.hightechofficesystems.com
    Contact: Shannon Wilson
    Contact Phone:(940) 691-0111
    Contact Email: shannonr@hightechofficesystems.com
    1805 NW Cache Road, Lawton, OK 73507
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - Higher Information Group www.higherinfogroup.com
    Contact: Stacie Hoover
    Contact Phone:(717) 652-3310 Ext. 1007
    Contact Email: shoover@higherinfogroup.com
    400 N Blue Ribbon Ave Harrisburg PA 17112
    Phone:(717) 652-3310
    Fax:
    170904 - Image 2000 Contact: Jeff Rudisel, Executive Vice President
    Contact Phone:(818) 781-2200
    Contact Email: jrudisel@image-2000.com
    26037 Huntington Lane, Valencia, CA 91381
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - Imagine Technology Group Contact: Rebecca Bot ,
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: rbot@itgarizona.com
    420 N. Roosevelt Ave Chandler, AZ 85226
    Phone:(480) 653-8444
    Fax:
    170904 - J. D. Young Company, Inc. www.jdyoung.com
    Contact: Monte Sloan
    Contact Phone:(918) 392-9532
    Contact Email: msloan@jdyoung.com
    7666 E 61st St Ste 135, Tulsa, OK 74133-1129
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - Kelley Imaging Systems, Inc. Contact: Brian Woodman
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: brian.woodman@kelleyimaging.com
    22710 72nd Av South Kent, WA 98032
    Phone:(800) 495-3175
    Fax:
    170904 - Lakeland Office Systems, LLC Contact: David C Tyson ,
    Contact Phone:(417) 499-5558
    Contact Email: dtyson@lakelandoffice.com
    417 S. Schifferdecker Avenue Joplin MO 64801
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - Laser Lab, Inc Contact: Jerry Page
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jerrypage@laser-lab.com
    1438 W Main St Ste A, Ephrata, PA 17522
    Phone:(717) 738-3333
    Fax:
    170904 - Logan Business Machines, Inc Contact: Brian Tiller
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: btiller@lbmks.net
    417 NE US 24 Hwy Topeka KS 66608
    Phone:(785) 783-7204
    Fax:
    170904 - Marco Technologies Contact: Dan Larkin
    Contact Phone:(651) 288-6915
    Contact Email: dan.larkin@marconet.com
    4510 Heatherwood Road St. Cloud MN 56301
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - MMIT Business Solutions Corp Contact: Pat Onken
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: ponken@mmitiowa.com
    4201 NW Urbandale Drive U rbandale , IA 50322
    Phone:(515) 251-1176
    Fax:
    170904 - Offserve dba Advanced Office Contact: Jon Fehrman
    Contact Phone:(877) 547-9400 Ext. 261
    Contact Email: jfehrman@goadvanced.com
    1430-K Village Way Santa Ana CA 92705
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - Oklahoma Copier Solutions www.oklahomacopiersolutions.com
    Contact: John Miller
    Contact Phone:(405) 630-5534
    Contact Email: johnscm@coxinet.net
    650 Alameda St., Norman , OK 73071
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - Platinum Copier Solutions LLC www.platinumcopiers.com
    Contact: Windie Nelson
    Contact Phone:(214) 930-0820
    Contact Email: Windie@platinumcopiers.com
    3930 FM 1960 Rd East, Humble, TX 77338
    Phone:
    Fax:
    170904 - PrintRX LLC Contact: Chris Callaway
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: Chris@PrintRX.com
    1000 Central Parkway North, Suite #269 San Antonio TX 78130
    Phone:(210) 349-1308
    Fax:
    170904 - Prosource Contact: Tom Messmer
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: tmessmer@totalprosource.com
    4720 Glendale-Milford Road, Cincinnati, OH 45242
    Phone:(513) 769-0606
    Fax:
    170904 - RJ Young Company Contact: Mike Noffsinger
    Contact Phone:(615) 515-7577
    Contact Email: mike.noffsinger@riyoung.com
    809 Division Street Nashville TN 37203
    Phone:
    Fax:(615) 259-9879
    170904 - Standard Business Systems - AR www.standardbusiness.com
    Contact: Steve Milam
    Contact Phone:(501) 663-4414
    Contact Email: steven@standardbusiness.com
    1300 Westpark, Suite 7, Little Rock, AR 72204
    Phone:
    Fax:
    180103 - Abacus Computers Inc. www.abacustx.com
    Contact: Mohan Singh, Vice President - Sales
    Contact Phone:(432) 687-5424
    Contact Email: mohans@abacustx.com
    6 Desta Drive, Suite 1350, Midland, TX 79705
    Phone:
    Fax:
    180103 - CESCO INC WWW.CESCO-INC.COM
    Contact: Jamie Newell, ACCOUNT MANAGER
    Contact Phone:(214) 824-8741
    Contact Email: jnewell@cesco-inc.com
    11969 PLANO ROAD, SUITE 130 DALLAS, TX 75243
    Phone:
    Fax:
    180103 - Complete Office Technologies Inc Contact: Maria Ochoa
    Contact Phone:(915) 533-6901
    Contact Email: maria@cot-elpaso.com
    1913 E Yandell Dr El Paso, TX 79903
    Phone:
    Fax:
    180103 - Dice Communications, Inc. https://dicecommunications.com/
    Contact: ChrisDavlin
    Contact Phone:(402) 991-8152
    Contact Email: cdavlin@dicellc.com
    4509 S 143rd St Omaha NE 68137
    Phone:(402) 991-8152
    Fax:
    180103 - Dream Ranch Office Supplies www.dreamranchofficesupplies.com
    Contact: Sheri H Dewet
    Contact Phone:(214) 704-2353
    Contact Email: sheri@dreamranchtx.com
    11614 Jim Christal Rd
    Phone:(214) 704-2353
    Fax:
    180103 - GATEWAY PRINTING & OFFICE SUPPLY Contact: ROBIN TANNER, SERVICE MANAGER
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: ROBIN@GATEWAYP.COM
    14803 BULVERDE ROAD, SAN ANTONIO TX 78247
    Phone:(210) 650-3995
    Fax:
    180103 - Netsync Network Solutions, Inc. Contact: Cory Hopf, Inside Sales Manager
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: chopf@netsyncnetwork.com
    2500 West Loop South, Suite 410 Houston, TX 77027
    Phone:(713) 218-5000
    Fax:
    180103 - PC University Distributors, Inc. Contact: Sandy Ramjot
    Contact Phone:(516) 596-1500
    Contact Email: sandy@pcuniversity.com
    99 West Hawthorne Avenue Valley Stream , NY 11580
    Phone:
    Fax:
    180103 - SBC Tech Partners Contact: David Blufer
    Contact Phone:(703) 539-6150
    Contact Email: dblufer@sbctechpartners.com
    13800 Coppermine Rd, 1st Floor, Herndon, VA 20171
    Phone:
    Fax:
    180103 - Trinity3 Technology www.trinity3.com
    Contact: Eric Ogden, Director of Marketing
    Contact Phone:(651) 888-7922
    Contact Email: eogden@trinity3.com
    2550 University Ave W Ste. 315-S St. Paul MN 55114
    Phone:
    Fax:(651) 888-7916