EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO AND QUOTE MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

Panasonic IPRO Sensing Solutions Corporation of American PIPSA

800 Gessner Rd Suite 700 Houston TX,77024
WEBSITE
www.security.us.panasonic.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Panasonic is a premier provider of video surveillance software and security cameras. Our customers include school districts, government agencies, higher ed, and commercial businesses.


CONTRACT: 18020401   Fire Safety and Security Solutions 2 Part
Apr-26-2018 to Apr-26-2021 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     View Doc.


Panasonic IPRO Sensing Solutions Corporation of American PIPSA

CONTRACT: 18020401   Fire Safety and Security Solutions 2 Part
Apr-26-2018 to Apr-26-2021
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         View Doc.

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Advertisement
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Responders
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • Panasonic IPRO Sensing Solutions Corporation of American PIPSA

    Print to PDFPrint
    Fire Safety and Security Solutions 2 Part(18020401)
    Exp.Date 04/26/2021 EDGAR:     View Doc.

        Primary
    Contact
       Amy Lee
    Title
       Government Acquisition Business Development Manager
    Phone
       (201) 325-1181 234
    Email
       tips@us.panasonic.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WY

    Panasonic IPRO Sensing Solutions Corporation of American PIPSA

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    A3 Communications https://www.a3communications.com/
    Contact: Jared Persell
    Contact Phone:(404) 382-9490 x5043
    Contact Email: jared.pursell@a3communications.com
    3348 Peachtree Rd, GA, 30326
    Phone:(404) 382-9490 x5043
    Fax:
    All Campus Security https://allcampussecurity.com
    Contact: Chris Powell
    Contact Phone:512-823-0111
    Contact Email: cpowell@allcampussecurity.com
    1800 August Dr, Houston, TX, 77057
    Phone:512-823-0111
    Fax:
    Alliant http://www.alliantintegrators.com
    Contact: Brian Horar
    Contact Phone:(502) 363-8633
    Contact Email: bhorrar@alliantintegrators.com
    2700 Diode Lane, KY, 40299
    Phone:(502) 363-8633
    Fax:
    American Integrator Contractors http://getaic.com/
    Contact: Craig Noel
    Contact Phone:(888) 829-8534
    Contact Email: craig@getaic.com
    430 Eraste Landry Rd, LA, 70506
    Phone:(888) 829-8534
    Fax:
    AN Systems Marketing LLC. (DBA: A.N. Systems) Contact: AxelGomez
    Contact Phone:(954) 599-6875
    Contact Email: ansmsales@gmail.com
    1837 SW Grant Ave. Port St. Lucie FL 34953
    Phone:(954) 599-6875
    Fax:
    B&E Communication http://www.becomminc.com/
    Contact: Mark Boone
    Contact Phone:(601) 922-6031
    Contact Email: markb@becomminc.com
    5250 Greenwar Dr, MS, 39204
    Phone:(601) 922-6031
    Fax:
    BryComm www.brycomm.com
    Contact: Jeff Coombs
    Contact Phone:(512) 712-4008
    Contact Email: Jeff.coombs@brycomm.com
    15302 Marsha St, TX, 78728
    Phone:(512) 712-4008
    Fax:
    Climatec LLC www.climatec.com
    Contact: Paul Pettigrew
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: PPettigrew@Climatec.com
    1632 W. Walnut Hill Lane, Irving, TX. 75038
    Phone:(972) 768-3910
    Fax:
    Convergint www.convergint.com
    Contact: Mike Kuhn
    Contact Phone:(847) 585-8845
    Contact Email: mike.kuhn@convergint.com
    1651 Wilkening Rd, IL, 60173
    Phone:(847) 585-8845
    Fax:
    DHE www.dhecs.com
    Contact: Dan Hammack
    Contact Phone:720-240-4560
    Contact Email: Dan.hammack@dhecs.com
    7076 South Alton Way, CO, 80112
    Phone:720-240-4560
    Fax:
    Digital Air Control www.digitalaircontrol.com
    Contact: Jonathan Rackel
    Contact Phone:(713) 206-9669
    Contact Email: jrackel@dac-inc.com
    11251 Northwest Freeway, TX, 77092
    Phone:(713) 975-8160
    Fax:
    Howard Technology https://www.howardcomputers.com/
    Contact: Delta Holloway
    Contact Phone:(601) 399-5039
    Contact Email: dholloway@howard.com
    32 Howard Drive, MS, 39437
    Phone:(601) 399-5039
    Fax:
    Inteconnex www.inteconnex.com
    Contact: Marc Meyer
    Contact Phone:319-739-0868
    Contact Email: mmeyer@inteconnex.com
     1065 Sierra Court N.E, IA, 52402
    Phone:319-739-0868
    Fax:
    ITS http://www.its-networks.com/
    Contact: Tony Helton
    Contact Phone:334-567-1992
    Contact Email: tony.helton@its-networks.com
    335 Jeanette Barrett Industrial Blvd, AL, 36092
    Phone:334-567-1992
    Fax:
    LEK https://www.lektech.com/
    Contact: Ted Beck
    Contact Phone:615-258-5590
    Contact Email: tedb@lektech.com
    851 Elm Hill Pike, TN, 37210
    Phone:615-258-5590
    Fax:
    Netronix Integration https://www.netronixint.com/
    Contact: Dean Scoggins
    Contact Phone:(408) 573-1444
    Contact Email: dscoggins@netronixint.com
    800 Paloma Dr, TX, 78665
    Phone:(408) 573-1444
    Fax:
    Pelican Computers http://www.pelicancomputer.com/
    Contact: Jay Martinez
    Contact Phone:(504) 818-0200
    Contact Email: jay@pelicancomputer.com
    5624 Heebe St, LA, 70123
    Phone:(504) 818-0200
    Fax:
    Productive Solutions http://www.prosolutionstyler.com/
    Contact: Karl Pankratz
    Contact Phone:903-565-4440
    Contact Email: karl@prosolutionstyler.com
    3214 McDonald Rd, Tyler Rd, TX, 75701
    Phone:903-565-4440
    Fax:
    Reach Communication http://reachcom.com/
    Contact: Mike Poiroux
    Contact Phone:(251) 635-1633
    Contact Email: mpoiroux@reachcom.com
    8801 Old Pascagoula Rd, AL, 36582
    Phone:(251) 635-1633
    Fax:
    SAS Security Alarm Service Co. https://www.sassecuritytx.com/
    Contact: Kerri Clayton
    Contact Phone:(972) 312-1700
    Contact Email: kerri@sasfiretx.com
    701 East Plano Parkway, Suite 200 Plano, TX 75201
    Phone:(972) 943-9211
    Fax:
    Tech Optics www.techoptics.net/
    Contact: Terry Maynard
    Contact Phone:(770) 867-1777
    Contact Email: terry@techoptics.net
    463 Bankhead Hwy, GA, 30680
    Phone:(770) 867-1777
    Fax:
    Tim Hodges Contact: 714-619-0106
    Contact Phone:www.coastrecreation.com
    Contact Email: 714-619-0100
    lashley@coastrecreation.net
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Total Electronic Contracting https://totalelectronics.com/
    Contact: Aaron Hutchcraft
    Contact Phone:417-208-0214
    Contact Email: ahutchcraft@totalelectronics.com
    3026 S. Prigmore Ave, MO, 64804
    Phone:417-208-0214
    Fax:
    TriCorps http://tricorps.com
    Contact: Chad Bradley
    Contact Phone:(405) 621-9006
    Contact Email: chadbradley@tricorps.com
    12317 Hidden Forest Blvd, OK, 73142
    Phone:(405) 621-9006
    Fax:
    Turn Key Mobile https://www.turnkeymobile.com/
    Contact: Kathy
    Contact Phone:(573) 893-9888 Ext. 302
    Contact Email: kathy@turnkeymobile.com
    210 Prodo Drive, MO, 65109
    Phone:(573) 893-9888
    Fax:
    United Automation http://www.westmonroelasecurityservices.com/
    Contact: Eric Powell
    Contact Phone:(318) 397-0208
    Contact Email: epowell@uautomation.com
    315 Wallace Dean Rd, LA, 71291
    Phone:(318) 397-0208
    Fax: