EMAIL PO & VENDOR QUOTE TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
PO AND QUOTE MUST REFERENCE VENDOR’S TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO (WITH QUOTE) PER ATTACHMENT
Print to PDFPrint
VENDOR

StarLeaf

2105 S. Bascom Ave, Suite 160 Campbell CA,95008
WEBSITE
www.starleaf.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Video Conferencing and Calling HD solutions


CONTRACT: 180902   Classroom and Teaching Aids Goods and Services
Nov-15-2018 to Nov-30-2021 EDGAR COMPLIANCE:     View Doc.


StarLeaf

CONTRACT: 180902   Classroom and Teaching Aids Goods and Services
Nov-15-2018 to Nov-30-2021
EDGAR COMPLIANCE :         View Doc.

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Responders
  • Bid Advertisement
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract

  • StarLeaf

    Print to PDFPrint
    Classroom and Teaching Aids Goods and Services(180902)
    Exp.Date 11/30/2021 EDGAR:     View Doc.

        Primary
    Contact
       Phil Daniele
    Title
       Director North America Channels
    Phone
       (603) 689-8313
    Email
       phil.daniele@starleaf.com
        Secondary
    Contact
       Hellene Garcia
    Title
       Director Business Developement
    Phone
       (408) 689-0448
    Email
       hellene.garcia@starleaf.com


    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    No
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    No
    STATES SERVED
    AL , AK , AZ , AR , CA , CO , CT , DE , DC , FL , GA , HI , ID , IL , IN , IA , KS , KY , LA , ME , MD , MA , MI , MN , MS , MO , MT , NE , NV , NH , NJ , NM , NY , NC , ND , OH , OK , OR , PA , RI , SC , SD , TN , TX , UT , VT , VA , WA , WI , WY

  • Print StarLeaf Profile
  • Print StarLeaf resellers

  • Get VCard for Primary Contact by Contract
  • Phil Daniele (180902)







  • StarLeaf

    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller that are also awarded in the same category will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDORS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Alaska Communications System www.alaskacommunications.com
    Contact: Colin Underwood
    Contact Phone:(907) 980-9622
    Contact Email: Colin.Underwood@acsalaska.com
    600 Telephone Ave. Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone:(855) 656-2556
    Fax:
    AVI Systems www.avisystems.com
    Contact: Rob Whatley
    Contact Phone:(614) 806-8916
    Contact Email: rob.whatley@avisystems.com
    8019 Bond Street Lenexa, KS 66214
    Phone:(800) 488-4954
    Fax:
    Carousel www.carouselindustries.com
    Contact: Art Sauer
    Contact Phone:(860) 760-5216
    Contact Email: asauer@carouselindustries.com
    659 South County Tail Exeter, RI 02822
    Phone:(401) 667-5400
    Fax:
    CCS www.ccssoutheast.com
    Contact: John Doster Jr
    Contact Phone:(904) 998-7227
    Contact Email: jcdoster@ccssoutheast.com
    5530 Florida Mining Blvd Jacksonville, FL 32257
    Phone:(904) 998-7227
    Fax:
    Conference Technologies, Inc. Contact: Chris Lawson, Regional Vice President
    Contact Phone:(800) 743-6051
    Contact Email:
    12701 Executive Drive, Stafford, TX 77477
    Phone:
    Fax:
    CRI www.gocri.com
    Contact: Kenny Montgomery
    Contact Phone:(423) 899-9350
    Contact Email: kmontgomery@yourcri.com
    6026 Shallowford Road
    Phone:(423) 899-9350
    Fax:
    CTI www.conferencetech.com
    Contact: Matt McNeil
    Contact Phone:(314) 993-1400
    Contact Email: mattmcneil@conferencetech.com
    11653 Adie Road Maryland Heights, MO 63043
    Phone:(314) 993-1400
    Fax:
    Exhibit One www.exhibitone.com
    Contact: Rick Kennamer
    Contact Phone:(770) 298-3991
    Contact Email: rkennamer@exhibitone.com
    14601 S. 50th Street Suite 120, Phoenix, AZ 85044
    Phone:(480) 763-1002
    Fax:
    McWaters www.mcwaters.com
    Contact: Joel Eller
    Contact Phone:(864) 940-6505
    Contact Email: jeller@mcwaters.com
    1104 Shop Rd Columbia, SC 29201
    Phone:(864) 940-6505
    Fax:
    Neurilink www.neurilink.com
    Contact: Mike Fornander
    Contact Phone:(208) 573-4592
    Contact Email: mfornander@neurilink.com
    623 S. Americana Blvd. Boise, ID 83702
    Phone:(208) 426-8238
    Fax:
    Nu-Star Technologies, LLC Contact: Brain Vago
    Contact Phone:(817) 337-6900
    Contact Email:
    1800 Industrial Blvd. Suite 2 Colleyville, TX 76034
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Perfect Wave www.perfectwavetechnologies.com
    Contact: Joe Martino and Rick Greene
    Contact Phone:(856) 389-9081
    Contact Email: jmartino@perfectwavetechnologies.com
    520 Fellowship Road Suit B204 Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
    Phone:(856) 389-9080
    Fax:
    S & L Integrated Systems, LLC Contact: Jason Jones
    Contact Phone:(229) 378-8866
    Contact Email: jasonj@slproductions.us
    7 MIdway Rd Thomasville, GA 31757
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Solutionz, INC www.solutionzinc.com
    Contact: 9165803494
    Contact Phone:(916) 580-3494
    Contact Email:
    901 Bringham Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90049
    Phone:(888) 815-6128
    Fax:
    Structured www.structured.com
    Contact: Melissa Sheppler
    Contact Phone:(503) 737-5038
    Contact Email: msheppler@structured.com
    12901 SE 97th Ave. Suit 400 Clackamas, OR
    Phone:(503) 513-9979
    Fax:
    TetraVX www.tetravx.com
    Contact: Samir Patel
    Contact Phone:(972) 807-1996
    Contact Email: spatel@tetravx.com
    2801 Lakeside Drive Suite 125 Bannockburn, IL 60015
    Phone:(847) 283-7300
    Fax:
    TSI www.tsi-global.com
    Contact: Paul Murdick
    Contact Phone:(636) 949-8889
    Contact Email: pmurdick@tsi-global.com
    700 Fountain Lakes Blvd Saint Charles, MO 63301
    Phone:(636) 949-8889
    Fax: