EMAIL PURCHASE ORDER TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO PER EMAIL
PO MUST REFERENCE TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
VENDOR
Clear Touch Interactive Inc
WEBSITE
www.getcleartouch.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Clear Touch Interactive provides fully integrated interactive panel and display solutions that are big, beautiful, rich and intutive. These interactive panels and displays are specifically designed for the demands and requirements of today's interactive environments. It is through a combination of immersive audio and video technologies that leads Clear Touch Interactive in transforming the interactive experience.
AWARDED CONTRACTS
CONTRACT: 1121914   Audio Visual Equipment and Supplies
Dec-19-2014 to Dec-19-2017
Clear Touch Interactive Inc
CONTRACT: 1121914   Audio Visual Equipment and Supplies
Dec-19-2014 to Dec-19-2017

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Responder List
  • Bid Advertising
  • Bid Requests
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter
  • Renewal 1
  • Renewal 2

  • PRIMARY CONTACT
    SECONDARY CONTACT
    NAME
    Keone Trask Tamara Trask
    POSITION
    Bus. Dev. Director Operations director
    PHONE
    (775) 473-9199 (775) 473-9199
    FAX
    (775) 473-9108 (775) 473-9108
    MOBILE
    (864) 430-0361 (864) 979-5551
    EMAIL
    kt@getcleartouch.com tt@cleartouch.com
    WEBSITE
    www.getcleartouch.com

    TIPS CONTACT
     
    PAYMENT TO
    NAME
    Meredith Barton
    ADDRESS:
    561 Keystone Avenue, Suite 821
    POSITION
    TIPS CONTACT
    PHONE
    (866)-839-8477
    CITY:
    Reno
    FAX
    (866)-839-8472
    STATE:
    NV
    MOBILE
    ZIP:
    89503
    EMAIL
    tips@tips-usa.com



    FEDERAL OR EDGAR COMPLIANCE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH CONTRACT:
    NO
    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    NO
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    NO
    SERVING STATES
    AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WI WY
    0

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:
    (512) 726-0367

    tips@loequipmentfinance.com


     













    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller, that is also awarded in the same category, will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDERS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Academic Technologies
    Contact: Philip Boyd
    Contact Phone:(601) 427-3587
    Contact Email: philip@academictechinc.com
    4560 Office Park Drive, Jackson, MS 39206
    Phone:(601) 427-3587
    Fax:
    Advanced Classroom Technologies
    Contact: Jake Voss
    Contact Phone:(800) 355-2905
    Contact Email: jakev@act-ol.com
    13350 41st Ave NE, Suite B, Marysville, WA 98271
    Phone:(800) 355-2905
    Fax:
    Adwar Video
    Contact: Mike Adwar
    Contact Phone:(631) 777-7070
    Contact Email: mike@adwarvideo.com
    125 Gazza Blvd., Farmingdale, NY 11735
    Phone:(631) 777-7070
    Fax:
    Auburn AV
    Contact: Neal Niswender
    Contact Phone:(334) 821-2701
    Contact Email: neal.niswender@auburnav.com
    211 Orr Ave, Opelika AL 36804
    Phone:(334) 821-2701
    Fax:
    Audio Visual Aids
    Contact: Ron George
    Contact Phone:(210) 732-1234
    Contact Email: rgeorge@audiovisualaids.com
    203 N Flores St, San Antonio, TX 78212
    Phone:(210) 732-1234
    Fax:
    Audio Visual Excellence
    Contact: Jared Lewis
    Contact Phone:(205) 871-7289
    Contact Email: jaredl@avxinc.com
    1917 29th Avenue South, Homewood, AL 35209
    Phone:(205) 871-7289
    Fax:
    Audio Visual Innovations, Inc
    Contact: Jarad Hammond
    Contact Phone:(866) 708-5034
    Contact Email: jarad.hammond@avispl.com
    6301 Benjamin Road Suite 101, Tampa, FL 33634
    Phone:(866) 708-5034
    Fax:
    Beacon Technologies
    Contact: Cliff Coss
    Contact Phone:(615) 301-5020
    Contact Email: ccoss@beacontech.net
    1441 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37217
    Phone:(615) 301-5020
    Fax:
    BridgeTek Solutions
    Contact: Kelley Turpin
    Contact Phone:(864) 214-0221
    Contact Email: kelley@bridgeteksolutions.com
    744 East Stone Avenue, Greenville, SC 29601
    Phone:(864) 214-0221
    Fax:
    CIM Technology Solutions
    Contact: Dale Gayman
    Contact Phone:(800) 742-5036
    Contact Email: dgayman@cimtechsolutions.com
    1256 Washington Street, Columbus, IN 47201
    Phone:(800) 742-5036
    Fax:
    ConnectView
    Contact: Jay Seaman
    Contact Phone:(855) 400-8476
    Contact Email: jseaman@connectview.com
    314 West Millbrook Road, Suite 109, Raleigh, NC 27609
    Phone:(855) 400-8476
    Fax:
    Creative-Image Technologies
    Contact: Mark McBee
    Contact Phone:(877) 834-9711
    Contact Email: mmcbee@c-it.cc
    211 Breighton Cir #8, Shelbyville, KY 40065-8151
    Phone:(877) 834-9711
    Fax:
    Cytek Media Systems, Inc.
    Contact: Steve Patton
    Contact Phone:(512) 517-3966
    Contact Email: steve.patton@cytekmedia.com
    126 NW Jackson, Topeka, KS 66603
    Phone:(785) 295-4200
    Fax:
    Cytek Media Systems, Inc.
    Contact: Steve Patton
    Contact Phone:(512) 517-3966
    Contact Email: steve.patton@cytekmedia.com
    20770 Hwy 281 N, Ste #108-242, San Antonio, TX 78258
    Phone:(512) 517-3966
    Fax:
    Howard Computer
    Contact: Josh Jefcoat
    Contact Phone:(888) 912-3151
    Contact Email: jjefcoat@howard.com
    36 Howard Drive, Ellisville, MS 39437
    Phone:(888) 912-3151
    Fax:
    Information Transport Solutions
    Contact: Rodrick DeBardelaben
    Contact Phone:(877) 487-1993
    Contact Email: rodrick.debardelaben@its-networks.com
    335 Jeanette Barrett Industrial Blvd, Wetumpka, AL 36092
    Phone:(877) 487-1993
    Fax:
    Katz Computer Service
    Contact: Joe Katz
    Contact Phone:(800) 848-4515
    Contact Email: joekatz@katzcomputer.com
    2885 Jupiter Park Dr #1300, Jupiter, FL 33458
    Phone:(800) 848-4515
    Fax:
    LeCroy Educational Technology
    Contact: Magen McGahee
    Contact Phone:(706) 886-7233
    Contact Email: magen@lecroyet.com
    285 Big A Road North, Toccoa, GA 30577
    Phone:(706) 886-7233
    Fax:
    M & A Technology
    www.macomp.com
    Contact: Donna Shepard
    Contact Phone:(800) 225-1452
    Contact Email: dshepard@macomp.com
    2045 Chenault Drive, Carrollton, TX 75006
    Phone:(800) 225-1452
    Fax:
    ME Interests, LLC DBA First Service Technology
    Contact: Scott Holcomb
    Contact Phone:(210) 338-8896
    Contact Email: scott@teamfst.com
    18587 Sigma Rd. STE 210 San Antonio, TX 78258
    Phone:(210) 338-8896
    Fax:
    Prime Systems
    Contact: George Allen
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: george@directron.us
    10402 Harwin Dr Houston, TX 77036
    Phone:(713) 933-0930
    Fax:
    Ronco Specialized Systems
    Contact: Scott Strassburg
    Contact Phone:(716) 879-8136
    Contact Email: sstrassburg@ronco.net
    84 Grand Island Blvd, Tonawanda, NY 14150
    Phone:(716) 879-8136
    Fax:
    SHI International
    www.shi.com
    Contact: Victoria Pubylski
    Contact Phone:(512) 366-2928
    Contact Email:
    1301 South Mopac Expressway, Austin, Texas 78746
    Phone:(512) 366-2928
    Fax:
    Summit Integration Systems - Houston
    Contact: Geoff Marolda
    Contact Phone:(800) 337-3854
    Contact Email: GMarolda@summit-sys.com
    5440 Brittmoore Road, Houston, TX 77041
    Phone:(800) 337-3854
    Fax:
    Summit Integration Systems - San Antonio
    www.summit-sys.com
    Contact: Jim Brooks
    Contact Phone:(800) 352-7912 Ext. 6307
    Contact Email: jbrooks@summit-sys.com
    17361 Bell North Drive, Schertz, TX 78154
    Phone:(800) 352-7912 Ext. 6307
    Fax:
    The Ockers Company
    www.ockers.com
    Contact: Robert Sears
    Contact Phone:(508) 313-5111
    Contact Email: rsears@ockers.com
    830 West Chestnut Street Brockton, MA 02301
    Phone:(508) 313-5111
    Fax:(508) 584-9180
    TriStar Digital Connections
    Contact: John Perona
    Contact Phone:(877) 207-6300
    Contact Email: john.perona@tristardc.com
    110 Glancy Street, Suite 204, Goodlettsville, TN 37072
    Phone:(877) 207-6300
    Fax:
    Unified AV Systems
    Contact: Julianna Hooper
    Contact Phone:(866) 980-8287
    Contact Email: jhooper@unifiedav.com
    120 Interstate North Pkwy East, Bldg 300, Suite 314, Atlanta, GA 30339
    Phone:(866) 980-8287
    Fax:
    United Data Technologies
    Contact: Thomas Zelenik
    Contact Phone:(305) 882-0435
    Contact Email: thomas.zelenik@udtonline.com
    8825 NW 21 Terrace, Doral, FL 33172
    Phone:(305) 882-0435
    Fax:
    Visual Sound
    Contact: Karen Bogosian
    Contact Phone:(610) 690-1312
    Contact Email: kbogosian@visualsound.com
    485 Park Way, Broomall, PA 19008
    Phone:(610) 690-1312
    Fax:
    Visual Techniquies
    Contact: Matt Waindel
    Contact Phone:(903) 297-4642
    Contact Email: matt@visualtechniquies.com
    2200 Jahan Trail, Longview, TX 75604
    Phone:(903) 297-4642
    Fax:
    Walsh Door & Hardware
    Contact: Kenton Straughn
    Contact Phone:(515) 777-7277
    Contact Email: kstraughn@walshsecurity.com
    2600 Delaware Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50317
    Phone:(515) 777-7277
    Fax: