DARRAN Furniture EMAIL PURCHASE ORDER TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO PER EMAIL
PO MUST REFERENCE TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
VENDOR
DARRAN Furniture
WEBSITE
www.darran.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
DARRAN is a woman-owned, small business that has a 40 year history as family-owned and operated with a solid reputation for building high quality office furniture in High Point, NC. DARRAN’s success over the last 40 years can be contributed to our dedication to service, product performance, and innovation; all of which are critical to maintaining customer loyalty. The proposed DARRAN Furniture products offer a superior finish that is Indoor Air Quality tested to the ANSI/BIFMA x7.1 chamber test. The furniture also features exclusive anti-microbial protection and a limited lifetime warranty ensuring quality products that will last for years to come.
AWARDED CONTRACTS
CONTRACT: 170302   Furniture, Furnishings and Services
May-26-2017 to May-22-2020
DARRAN Furniture
CONTRACT: 170302   Furniture, Furnishings and Services
May-26-2017 to May-22-2020

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Responder List
  • Bid Advertising
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • PRIMARY CONTACT
    SECONDARY CONTACT
    NAME
    Cami Bond Jeff Hollingsworth
    POSITION
    Inside Sales Manager Vice President of Sales
    PHONE
    (336) 861-2428 (336) 861-2527
    FAX
    (336) 861-6485 (336) 861-6485
    MOBILE
    (336) 259-2477 (336) 491-9700
    EMAIL
    cbond@darran.com jhollingsworth@darran.com
    WEBSITE
    www.darran.com

    TIPS CONTACT
     
    PAYMENT TO
    NAME
    Meredith Barton
    ADDRESS:
    2402 Shore Street
    POSITION
    TIPS CONTACT
    PHONE
    (866)-839-8477
    CITY:
    High Point
    FAX
    (866)-839-8472
    STATE:
    NC
    MOBILE
    ZIP:
    27263
    EMAIL
    tips@tips-usa.com



    FEDERAL OR EDGAR COMPLIANCE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH CONTRACT:
    Yes
    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    YES
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    NO
    SERVING STATES
    AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WI WY
    0

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:
    (512) 726-0367

    tips@loequipmentfinance.com


     













    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller, that is also awarded in the same category, will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDERS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Anderson Schoel
    www.andersonschoel.com
    Contact: Randy Schoel
    Contact Phone:(254) 698-1483
    Contact Email: randy@andersonschoel.com
    400 Lookout Ridge, Harker Heights, TX 76548
    Phone:(254) 698-1483
    Fax:(254) 393-0475
    Austin Business Furniture
    www.abfurn.com
    Contact: Ken Fuertsch
    Contact Phone:(512) 617-4349
    Contact Email: kfuertsch@abfurn.com
    9300 United Dr. Bldg 3 Suite #140, Austin, TX 78758
    Phone:(512) 617-4349
    Fax:(512) 832-6330
    Beck Total Office Interiors
    www.becktoi.com
    Contact: Lori Addison
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: laddison@becktoi.com
    5300 Eagle Rock Avenue N.E. Albuquerque, NM 87113
    Phone:(505) 883-6471
    Fax:
    Built For Dreams
    www.builtfordreams.com
    Contact: Rita Stevens
    Contact Phone:(806) 771-6806
    Contact Email: rstevens@builtfordreams.com
    3416 Joliet, Lubbock, TX 79413
    Phone:(806) 771-6806
    Fax:(806) 687-9187
    Business Interiors of Texas
    www.bitexas.com
    Contact: Janet Maxwell
    Contact Phone:(361) 882-3456
    Contact Email: jmaxwell@bitexas.com
    223 N. Chaparral Street, Corpus Christi, TX 78401
    Phone:(361) 882-3456
    Fax:(361) 882-5666
    DC Interiors
    www.dcioffice.com
    Contact: Jessica Cevallos
    Contact Phone:(210) 521-9900
    Contact Email: jessica@dcioffice.com
    6896-A Alamo Downs Parkway #100, San Anotnio, TX 78238
    Phone:(210) 521-9900
    Fax:(210) 521-9910
    Dick Office Supply
    Contact: Pete Lipscomb
    Contact Phone:(956) 972-0791
    Contact Email: pete@ofusargv.com
    1008-A East Pecan Blvd., Mcallen, TX 78501
    Phone:(956) 972-0791
    Fax:(956) 972-1146
    Facilities Resource, Inc.
    www.facilitiesresourceinc.com
    Contact: Darren Ross
    Contact Phone:(512) 371-1232
    Contact Email: Dross@FacilitiesResourceInc.com
    9737 Great Hills Trail Suite #305, Austin, TX 78759
    Phone:(512) 371-1232
    Fax:(512) 371-9155
    Facility Interiors, Inc.
    www.facilityinteriors.com
    Contact: Sean Corrington
    Contact Phone:(214) 556-4764
    Contact Email: séance@fmgi.com
    6100 W. Plano Parkway, Plano, TX 75093
    Phone:(214) 556-4764
    Fax:(214) 556-4800
    Furniture Marketing Group
    www.fmgi.com
    Contact: Sean Corrington
    Contact Phone:(214) 556-4700
    Contact Email: séance@fmgi.com
    6100 W. Plano Parkway Suite 1400, Plano, TX 75093
    Phone:(214) 556-4700
    Fax:(214) 556-4800
    G.L. Seaman & Co.
    www.glsc.com
    Contact: Ashley Lowrance
    Contact Phone:(214) 764-6400
    Contact Email: alowrance@glsc.com
    4201 International Parkway, Carrollton, TX 75007
    Phone:(214) 764-6400
    Fax:(214) 764-6420
    J. Tyler Services Inc.
    www.jtyler.com
    Contact: Jennifer Longbotham
    Contact Phone:(713) 468-2166
    Contact Email: longbothamj@jtyler.com
    5920 Milwee Street, Houston, TX 77092
    Phone:(713) 468-2166
    Fax:(713) 468-2480
    Martin's Office Supply Inc.
    www.mosdirect.com
    Contact: Bill Martin
    Contact Phone:(817) 573-2694
    Contact Email: bmartin@mosdirect.com
    822 W. Pearl Street, Granbury, TX 76048
    Phone:(817) 573-2694
    Fax:(866) 579-0213
    Navajo Office Products
    Contact: Tommy Sansom
    Contact Phone:(806) 766-8888
    Contact Email: tsansom@officewise.com
    1200 S. Taylor Street, Amarillo, TX 79101
    Phone:(806) 766-8888
    Fax:(806) 766-8854
    Nelson Interiors
    www.nelsoninteriors.com
    Contact: Emily Howard
    Contact Phone:(210) 684-2624
    Contact Email: Emily@nelsoninteriors.com
    5417 Bandera Rd. Suite 601, San Anotnio, TX 78238
    Phone:(210) 684-2624
    Fax:(210) 684-3214
    Officewise
    Contact: Tommy Sansom
    Contact Phone:(806) 372-2236
    Contact Email: tsansom@officewise.com
    PO Box 2688, Amarillo, TX 79105
    Phone:(806) 372-2236
    Fax:(806) 374-2177
    Perry Office Plus
    www.perryop.com
    Contact: Lea Goates
    Contact Phone:(254) 778-4755
    Contact Email: lea.goates@perryop.com
    1401 North Third Street, Temple, TX 76501
    Phone:(254) 778-4755
    Fax:(254) 778-3535
    Royer & Schutts
    Contact: Honor Rowe
    Contact Phone:(817) 332-5424
    Contact Email: Honor@Royer-furn.com
    200 Bailey Ave. Suite 220, Fort Worth, TX 76107
    Phone:(817) 332-5424
    Fax:(817) 332-5420
    Shelton-Keller Group, Inc
    Contact: Diana Keller
    Contact Phone:(512) 481-1500
    Contact Email: dkeller@sheltonkeller.com
    6301-9 East Stassney Lane Suite 100, Austin, TX 78744
    Phone:(512) 481-1500
    Fax:(512) 481-1550
    The OFIS
    Contact: Rachel Kennedy
    Contact Phone:(713) 629-5599
    Contact Email: rkennedy@theofis.com
    7110 Old Katy Rd. Suite 200, Houston, TX 77024
    Phone:(713) 629-5599
    Fax:(713) 629-4600
    The Spencer Company
    www.spencerco.com
    Contact: Jason Smith
    Contact Phone:(214) 720-0345
    Contact Email: jason@spencer-furniture.com
    150 Turtle Creek Blvd. #205, Dallas, TX 75207
    Phone:(214) 720-0345
    Fax:(214) 720-7708
    Workplace Resource Group
    Contact: Virginia Visser
    Contact Phone:(512) 472-7300
    Contact Email: Virginia.visser@wrstx.com
    1717 W. 6th Street Suite 190, Austin, TX 78703
    Phone:(512) 472-7300
    Fax:(512) 472-7888
    Workplace Resource Group
    Contact: Virginia Visser
    Contact Phone:(210) 226-5141
    Contact Email: Virginia.visser@wrstx.com
    4400 NE Loop 410 Suite 130, San Anotnio, TX 78218
    Phone:(210) 226-5141
    Fax:(210) 226-4218
    Workspace Interiors / Office Depot
    Contact: Carie Kohlstedt
    Contact Phone:(817) 684-4436
    Contact Email: carie.kohlstedt@workspaceinteriors.com
    14600 Trinity Blvd #300, Fort Worth, TX 76155
    Phone:(817) 684-4436
    Fax:
    Workspace Solutions
    Contact: Susan Schiller
    Contact Phone:(210) 366-4414
    Contact Email: susan@txworkspacesolutions.com
    3660 Thousand Oaks Dr Suite 220, San Anotnio, TX 78247
    Phone:(210) 366-4414
    Fax:(210) 366-2470