EMAIL PURCHASE ORDER TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO PER EMAIL
PO MUST REFERENCE TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
VENDOR
MooreCo, Inc.
WEBSITE
www.moorecoinc.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
MooreCo, Inc. has been dedicated to improving work and school environments since the 1950s. We pride ourselves on providing outstanding products, services and knowledge of our immense product offering. We are committed to a better understanding of what we can do to improve the active learning and working environments for the 21st century as well as conducting business with integrity, care for our communities and respect for the environment. Through sustainability initiatives, we strive to be a responsible, corporate steward of the environment and, whenever possible, encourage eco-friendly business practices.
AWARDED CONTRACTS
CONTRACT: 170302   Furniture, Furnishings and Services
May-26-2017 to May-22-2020
CONTRACT: 170306   Technology Solutions, Products and Services
May-26-2017 to May-22-2020
MooreCo, Inc.
CONTRACT: 170302   Furniture, Furnishings and Services
May-26-2017 to May-22-2020

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Responder List
  • Bid Advertising
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • MooreCo, Inc.
    CONTRACT: 170306   Technology Solutions, Products and Services
    May-26-2017 to May-22-2020

    CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Responder List
  • Bid Advertising
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Award Letter
  • Vendor Contract

  • PRIMARY CONTACT
    SECONDARY CONTACT
    NAME
    Melissa Kirk Chris Markham
    POSITION
    Inside Sales, Contracts eCommerce Account Manager
    PHONE
    (254) 778-4727 (254) 778-4727
    FAX
    (254) 773-0500 (254) 773-0500
    MOBILE
    (254) 718-2289 (254) 231-5727
    EMAIL
    mkirk@moorecoinc.com cmarkham@moorecoinc.com
    WEBSITE
    www.moorecoinc.com

    TIPS CONTACT
     
    PAYMENT TO
    NAME
    Meredith Barton
    ADDRESS:
    2885 Lorraine Ave
    POSITION
    TIPS CONTACT
    PHONE
    (866)-839-8477
    CITY:
    Temple
    FAX
    (866)-839-8472
    STATE:
    TX
    MOBILE
    ZIP:
    76501
    EMAIL
    tips@tips-usa.com



    FEDERAL OR EDGAR COMPLIANCE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH CONTRACT:
    Yes
    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    NO
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    NO
    SERVING STATES
    AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WI WY
    0

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:
    (512) 726-0367

    tips@loequipmentfinance.com


     













    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller, that is also awarded in the same category, will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDERS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Ables-Land, Inc.
    shop.ablesland.com/
    Contact: Gary Ables
    Contact Phone:(903) 593-8407
    Contact Email: gary@ablesland.com
    420 South Fannin Ave., Tyler, TX 75702
    Phone:(903) 593-8407
    Fax:
    AK Sales & Consulting, Inc.
    www.aksalesandconsulting.com
    Contact: Karen Moyle
    Contact Phone:(575) 623-1488
    Contact Email: aksalesnm@gmail.com
    1202 East 19th Street, Roswell, NM 88201
    Phone:(575) 623-1488
    Fax:
    Alamo Classroom Solutions
    www.alamocrsolutions.com
    Contact: Miriam Guzman
    Contact Phone:(210) 590-1520
    Contact Email: mguzman@alamocrsolutions.com
    P.O. Box 33295, San Antonio, TX 78265
    Phone:(210) 590-1520
    Fax:
    Arizona School Furnishings
    www.furnishaz.com/
    Contact: Greg Janssen
    Contact Phone:(602) 484-7331
    Contact Email: greg@furnishaz.com
    8601 W Washington St., Suite 300, Tolleson, AZ 85353
    Phone:(602) 484-7331
    Fax:
    ATD-Capitol, LLC.
    www.capitolsupply.com/
    Contact: Bill McDonough
    Contact Phone:(888) 283-2378
    Contact Email: wmcdonough@atd.com
    1000 Sawgrass Corporate Parkway, Suite 452, Sunrise, FL 33323
    Phone:(888) 283-2378
    Fax:
    Austin Business Furniture
    www.abfurn.com/
    Contact: Laura Caswell
    Contact Phone:(512) 617-4351
    Contact Email: lcaswell@abfurn.com
    9300 United Drive, Suite 3-140, Austin, TX 78758
    Phone:(512) 617-4351
    Fax:
    Blankenship Associates, Inc.
    www.blankenshipassociates.com/
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(919) 787-1346
    Contact Email: lpadinger@blankshipassociates.com
    P.O. Box 30425, Raleigh, NC 27622
    Phone:(919) 787-1346
    Fax:
    Business Furniture, LLC.
    www.bfcindy.com/
    Contact: Heather Marshall
    Contact Phone:(317) 216-1600
    Contact Email: ap@businessfurniture.net
    8421 Bearing Drive, Suite 200 East, Indianapolis, IN 46268
    Phone:(317) 216-1600
    Fax:
    Classroom Outfitters, LLC.
    www.classroomoutfitters.com/
    Contact: Rick Brewer
    Contact Phone:(877) 509-0664
    Contact Email: rick@classroomoutfitters.com
    19301 SW 106th Ave, Suite 11, Miami, FL 33157
    Phone:(877) 509-0664
    Fax:
    Core Business Interiors
    www.corebusinessinteriors.com/
    Contact: Sarah Mitchell
    Contact Phone:(559) 297-6400
    Contact Email: SarahM@CoreBusinessInteriors.com
    7910 N. Ingram Ave, Suite 102, Fresno, CA 93711
    Phone:(559) 297-6400
    Fax:
    Corporate Environments
    www.corporateenvironments.com/
    Contact: B Barnett
    Contact Phone:(404) 679-8999
    Contact Email: bbarnett@ceofga.com
    1636 Northeast Expressway, Atlanta , GA 30329
    Phone:(404) 679-8999
    Fax:
    Educational Environments by Dixie
    www.edu-env.com
    Contact: Donna Gordon
    Contact Phone:(336) 662-4202
    Contact Email: donna@edu-env.com
    6918 Kinro Road, Liberty, NC 27298
    Phone:(336) 662-4202
    Fax:
    Educational Furniture Solutions (EFS)
    www.efs-llc.com
    Contact: Elizabeth Earley
    Contact Phone:(610) 630-3995
    Contact Email: elizabeth@efs-llc.com
    536 N. Trooper Road, Mail Box #3, Norristown, PA 19403
    Phone:(610) 630-3995
    Fax:
    Egyptian Business Furniture
    www.goegyptian.com
    Contact: Brett Baltz
    Contact Phone:(800) 642-3949
    Contact Email: info2@ebfurn.com
    129 West Main Street, Belleville, IL 62220
    Phone:(800) 642-3949
    Fax:
    EON Office
    www.eonoffice.com
    Contact: Van Young
    Contact Phone:(720) 570-5400
    Contact Email: vyoung@environmentsdenver.com
    60 Tejon Street, Denver, CO 80223
    Phone:(720) 570-5400
    Fax:
    Forward Tilt
    www.forwardtilt.com
    Contact: Michelle Heeb
    Contact Phone:(480) 237-3737
    Contact Email: mheeb@forwardtilt.com
    6710 East Camelback Road, Suite 200, Scottsdale, AZ 85251
    Phone:(480) 237-3737
    Fax:
    Frank Cooney Co.
    www.frankcooney.com/
    Contact: Kevin Cooney
    Contact Phone:(630) 694-8800
    Contact Email: kevin@frankcooney.com
    1226 N. Michael Dr, Suite C, Wood Dale, IL 60191
    Phone:(630) 694-8800
    Fax:
    GBI - Guy Brown Interiors, LLC.
    www.guybrownproducts.com
    Contact: Marcia Gardner
    Contact Phone:(615) 425-5255
    Contact Email: marcia.gardner@gbinashville.com
    320 Seven Springs Way, Suite 450, Brentwood, TN 37027
    Phone:(615) 425-5255
    Fax:
    Government & Educational Furnishings
    www.fefenterprises.com
    Contact: Karen Landwerlen
    Contact Phone:(575) 312-2177
    Contact Email: karenlandwerlen@gmail.com
    6050 Shadow Hills Road, Las Cruses, NM 88012
    Phone:(575) 312-2177
    Fax:
    Howard Technology Solutions
    www.howardcomputers.com
    Contact: Melissa Ward
    Contact Phone:(601) 399-5680
    Contact Email: Mward@howard.com
    36 Howard Drive, Ellisville, MS 39437
    Phone:(601) 399-5680
    Fax:
    Indeco Sales
    www.indecosales.com
    Contact: Kevin Goldston
    Contact Phone:(800) 692-4256
    Contact Email: kevin.goldston@indecosales.com
    805 E Fourth, Belton, TX 76513
    Phone:(800) 692-4256
    Fax:
    Interior Systems
    www.interiorsystemsinc.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(910) 673-0633
    Contact Email:
    P.O. Box 529, West End, NC 27376
    Phone:(910) 673-0633
    Fax:
    Interiors for Business
    www.interiorsforbusiness.com/
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(630) 761-1070
    Contact Email: ckling@interiorsfor business.com
    409 North River Street, Batavia, IL 60510
    Phone:(630) 761-1070
    Fax:
    Knowledge Tree
    www.theknowledgetree.com/
    Contact: Fred Ernest
    Contact Phone:(901) 324-9251
    Contact Email: fernest@theknowledgetree.com
    5000 Summer Avenue, Suite 101, Memphis, TN 38122
    Phone:(901) 324-9251
    Fax:
    Kramer & Leonard
    www.kramerleonard.com
    Contact: Matt Leake
    Contact Phone:(800) 922-5226
    Contact Email: mleake@kramerleonard.com
    312 Roberts Road, Chesterton, IN 46304
    Phone:(800) 922-5226
    Fax:
    Lonestar Furnishings
    www.lsfurnishings.com
    Contact: Brad Jones
    Contact Phone:(972) 862-9900
    Contact Email: brad@lonestarfurnishings.com
    4301 Reeder Drive, Suite 100, Carrollton, TX 75010
    Phone:(972) 862-9900
    Fax:
    Louisiana School Equipment
    Contact: Michelle Thibodaux
    Contact Phone:(225) 343-0593
    Contact Email: michelle@louisianaschoolequipment.com
    330 Lee Drive Suite B Baton Rouge, LA 70808
    Phone:(225) 343-0593
    Fax:
    McCoy-Rockford, Inc.
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:
    "6869 Old Katy Road
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Modern Business Interiors
    www.mbioffice.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(636) 946-2500
    Contact Email:
    1023 Portwest Drive, St. Charles, MO 63303
    Phone:(636) 946-2500
    Fax:
    New Mexico School Products
    www.newmexicoschoolproducts.com
    Contact: Pete Moore
    Contact Phone:(505) 884-1426
    Contact Email: petem@newmexicoschoolproducts.com
    P.O. Box 2126, Albuquerque, NM 87103
    Phone:(505) 884-1426
    Fax:
    Nickerson Corp.
    www.nickersoncorp.com
    Contact: Mike Walsh
    Contact Phone:(631) 666-0200
    Contact Email: mwalsh@nickersoncorp.com
    11 Moffit Blvd., Bay Shore, NY 11706
    Phone:(631) 666-0200
    Fax:
    Nickerson NJ
    www.nickersonnj.com
    Contact: Cathy Ihnat
    Contact Phone:(732) 721-0094
    Contact Email: cihnat@nickersonnj.com
    92 West Front Street, Keyport, NJ 07735
    Phone:(732) 721-0094
    Fax:
    Northern Business Products, Inc.
    www.nbpoffice.com
    Contact: Craig Gibson
    Contact Phone:(715) 834-6650
    Contact Email: cgibson@nbpoffice.com
    2326 West Superior Street, Duluth, MN 55806
    Phone:(715) 834-6650
    Fax:
    Nu-Idea
    www.nu-idea.com
    Contact: Mike Sawyer
    Contact Phone:(803) 773-7389
    Contact Email: msawyer@nu-idea.com
    830 E. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC 29150
    Phone:(803) 773-7389
    Fax:
    Office Centre / Teacher's Pet
    Contact: Jason Guillory
    Contact Phone:(337) 783-3884
    Contact Email: info@teachers-pet.com
    312 North Parkerson Ave, Crowley, LA 70526
    Phone:(337) 783-3884
    Fax:
    Officescapes
    Contact: Lee Stapp
    Contact Phone:(719) 574-1114
    Contact Email: lstapp@OfficeScapes.com
    2506 Zeppelin Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80916
    Phone:(719) 574-1114
    Fax:
    One Work Place
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(408) 719-3328
    Contact Email:
    2500 De La Cruz Blvd., Santa Clara, CA 95050
    Phone:(408) 719-3328
    Fax:
    OpenSquare
    www.open-sq.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(206) 768-8000
    Contact Email:
    5601 6th Ave S, Suite 470, Seattle, WA 98108-2544
    Phone:(206) 768-8000
    Fax:
    Palace Business Solutions
    www.gopalace.com
    Contact: Neal Heckman
    Contact Phone:(831) 476-5577
    Contact Email: nealh@gopalace.com
    2606 Chanticleer Ave, Santa Cruz, AZ 85065
    Phone:(831) 476-5577
    Fax:
    Pivot Interiors
    www.pivotinteriors.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(408) 432-5735
    Contact Email:
    3355 Scott Blvd, Suite 110, Santa Clara, CA 95054
    Phone:(408) 432-5735
    Fax:
    Premier Furniture & Equipment (PF&E)
    www.fepremier.com
    Contact: Roger Johnson
    Contact Phone:(3195) 965-1120
    Contact Email: rogerj@fepremier.com
    P.O. Box 223, Waverly, IA 50677
    Phone:(3195) 965-1120
    Fax:
    Red Thread
    www.red-thread.com
    Contact: Mary Sauvageau
    Contact Phone:(617) 439-4900
    Contact Email: Msauvageau@red-thread.com
    22 Boston Wharf Road, Boston, MA 02210
    Phone:(617) 439-4900
    Fax:
    Rocky Mountain Record Managers
    www.rmrminc.com
    Contact: Austin Vandyke
    Contact Phone:(303) 399-3930
    Contact Email: austin@rmrminc.com
    520 Nichols Blvd., Colorado Springs, CO 80907
    Phone:(303) 399-3930
    Fax:
    Russell Ventures
    www.russellventures.com
    Contact: Richard Russell
    Contact Phone:(678) 574-9805
    Contact Email: richard@russellventures.com
    322 Northpoint Parkway Suite D, Acworth, GA 30102
    Phone:(678) 574-9805
    Fax:
    School Aids
    www.schoolaids.com
    Contact: Bill Firnberg
    Contact Phone:(225) 923-0294
    Contact Email: bill@schoolaids.com
    9335 Interline Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70809
    Phone:(225) 923-0294
    Fax:
    School Specialty
    www.schoolspecialty.com
    Contact: Scott Kurtzman
    Contact Phone:(800) 305-0174
    Contact Email: scott.kurtzman@schoolspecialty.com
    W6316 Design Drive, Greenville, WI 54942
    Phone:(800) 305-0174
    Fax:
    Schoolhouse Products
    www.schoolhouseproducts.com
    Contact: Andrea Posusta
    Contact Phone:(813) 855-1414
    Contact Email: andrea@schoolhouseproducts.com
    13517 Prestige Place, Tampa, FL 33635
    Phone:(813) 855-1414
    Fax:
    Shiffler Equipment
    www.shifflerequip.com
    Contact: Ann Kovach
    Contact Phone:(440) 285-9175
    Contact Email: a.kovach@shifflerequip.com
    745 South Street, Chardon, OH 44024
    Phone:(440) 285-9175
    Fax:
    Signature Products
    www.signatureschoolproducts.com
    Contact: Mike Monahan
    Contact Phone:(407) 299-0896
    Contact Email: mike@signatureschoolproducts.com
    230 Springview Commerce Drive, Bldg 300, Debary, FL 32713
    Phone:(407) 299-0896
    Fax:
    South Texas School Furniture
    www.texaslibrary.com
    Contact: Alan Jirkovsky
    Contact Phone:(361) 798-4364
    Contact Email: alanj@texaslibrary.com
    107 North Main Street, Hallettsville, TX 77964
    Phone:(361) 798-4364
    Fax:
    SSI Furnishings
    www.ssifurnishings.com
    Contact: Mike Sigsbee
    Contact Phone:(816) 792-2700
    Contact Email: Msigsbee@ssifurnishings.com
    6612 Royal Street, Pleasant Valley, MO 64068
    Phone:(816) 792-2700
    Fax:
    Storey-Kenworthy
    www.storeykenworthy.com
    Contact: Ryan Boese
    Contact Phone:(515) 288-3243
    Contact Email: rboese@storey-kenworthy.com
    309 Locust Street, Des Moines, IA 50309-1788
    Phone:(515) 288-3243
    Fax:
    T.H.E. Office City
    Contact: Bill Jones
    Contact Phone:(877) 484-3633
    Contact Email: Billj@theofficecity.com
    3167 Corporate Place, Hayward, CA 94545
    Phone:(877) 484-3633
    Fax:
    Tallgrass Business Resources
    www.tallgrassbiz.com
    Contact:
    Contact Phone:(800) 373-9211
    Contact Email:
    1239 1st Avenue SE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
    Phone:(800) 373-9211
    Fax:
    Today's Classroom
    www.todaysclassroom.com
    Contact: Rick Griffith
    Contact Phone:(877) 909-9910
    Contact Email: rick@todaysclassroom.com
    6551 Middlebranch Ave NE, Canton, OH 44721
    Phone:(877) 909-9910
    Fax:
    Tom Sexton & Associates
    www.tomsextonfurniture.com
    Contact: Mark Edwards
    Contact Phone:(859) 785-7065
    Contact Email: mark.e@tomsextonfurniture.com
    65 Cummings Drive, Walton, KY 41094
    Phone:(859) 785-7065
    Fax:
    Transact
    www.transactfurniture.com
    Contact: Kasey McBroom
    Contact Phone:(602) 251-3838
    Contact Email: kmcbroom@transactfurniture.com
    4600 East Washington Street, Suite 100, Phoenix, AZ 85034
    Phone:(602) 251-3838
    Fax:
    Troxell Communications
    www.trox.com
    Contact: Paul Champion
    Contact Phone:(800) 352-7912
    Contact Email: Paul.Champion@trox.com
    4675 East Cotton Center Blvd, Suite 155, Phoenix, AZ 85040
    Phone:(800) 352-7912
    Fax:
    W.B. Mason
    www.wbmason.com
    Contact: Linday Behan
    Contact Phone:(800) 242-5892
    Contact Email: lindsay.behan@wbmason.com
    P.O. Box 111, Brockton, MA 02303
    Phone:(800) 242-5892
    Fax:
    Your School Resource Group
    www.3oaksgroup.com
    Contact: Michael Olkes
    Contact Phone:(305) 781-3113
    Contact Email: molkes@3oaksgroup.com
    P.O. Box 565492, Pinecrest, FL 33256
    Phone:(305) 781-3113
    Fax: