EMAIL PURCHASE ORDER TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO PER EMAIL
PO MUST REFERENCE TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
VENDOR
Fleetwood Group
WEBSITE
www.fleetwoodfurniture.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Fleetwood Furniture was established in 1955 with the premise that all furniture and equipment should be mobile and multi-functional. For the last 60 years, Fleetwood has prided itself on designing and manufacturing mobile and flexible furniture for high impact learning environments. Our product offering has the breadth of line to meet every curriculum's needs from pre-k all the way through higher education that include categories such as mobile casework, administration furniture, media centers, early learning, music and band furniture, storage, tables for all uses, student desks, teacher's desking and workstations, science and lab casework and tables, art, career and technology equipment and many other educational furnishings products! All products are backed with an inherent value from our full-lifetime warranty. Furniture built to last, furniture designed for multi-use situations and furniture built with your educational environment in mind.
AWARDED CONTRACTS
CONTRACT: 1102215   Furniture (Expires Oct 2018)
Oct-22-2015 to Oct-25-2018
Fleetwood Group
CONTRACT: 1102215   Furniture (Expires Oct 2018)
Oct-22-2015 to Oct-25-2018

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Request
  • Responder List
  • Bid Advertising
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Renewal 1
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter
  • Renewa2 Letter

  • PRIMARY CONTACT
    SECONDARY CONTACT
    NAME
    Toby Yarwasky Drew Ericks
    POSITION
    Contract Manager Project Manager
    PHONE
    (704) 441-6313 (888) 820-8270
    FAX
    (866) 604-0251 (616) 396-8022
    MOBILE
    (704) 441-6313
    EMAIL
    tobyy@fleetwoodgroup.com drewe@fleetwoodgroup.com
    WEBSITE
    www.fleetwoodfurniture.com

    TIPS CONTACT
     
    PAYMENT TO
    NAME
    Meredith Barton
    ADDRESS:
    11832 James St.
    POSITION
    TIPS CONTACT
    PHONE
    (866)-839-8477
    CITY:
    Holland
    FAX
    (866)-839-8472
    STATE:
    MI
    MOBILE
    ZIP:
    49424
    EMAIL
    tips@tips-usa.com



    FEDERAL OR EDGAR COMPLIANCE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH CONTRACT:
    Yes
    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    NO
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    NO
    SERVING STATES
    AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WI WY
    0

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:
    (512) 726-0367

    tips@loequipmentfinance.com


     













    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller, that is also awarded in the same category, will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDERS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Add Some Class
    Contact: Tim McCrory
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email:
    1110 Plum Tree Lane Penryn, CA 95663
    Phone:(916) 663-4520
    Fax:
    AK SALES & CONSULTING INC                         
    www.aksalesandconsulting.com
    Contact: Art Moyle
    Contact Phone:575-623-0488
    Contact Email: aksalesnm@gmail.com
    115 E COUNTRY CLUB ROAD , ROSWELL, NM, 88201
    Phone:575-623-1488
    Fax:575-623-1488
    ALASKA EDUCATION AND RECREATIONAL 
    www.akedproducts.com
    Contact: Kit Wilson
    Contact Phone:866-930-0450
    Contact Email: kitw@akedproducts.com
    200 W 34TH AVENUE #827, ANCHORAGE, AK, 99503
    Phone:866-599-6469
    Fax:866-599-6469
    ARCTIC OFFICE PRODUCTS               
    www.arcticoffice.com
    Contact: Jim Strong
    Contact Phone:907-279-4359
    Contact Email: jstrong@arcticoffice.com
    100 WEST FIREWEED LN, ANCHORAGE, AK, 99510
    Phone:907-276-2322
    Fax:907-276-2322
    ARIZONA FURNISHINGS             
    www.furnishaz.com
    Contact: Greg Janssen
    Contact Phone:602-484-7825
    Contact Email: greg@furnishaz.ocm
    8601 W WASHINGTON, TOLLESO, AZ, 85353
    Phone:602-484-7331
    Fax:602-484-7331
    Blankenship and Associates
    www.blankenshipassociates.com
    Contact: Caroline McCormac
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: cmccormac@blankenshipassociates.com
    980 Trinity Road, Raleigh, NC, 27607
    Phone:919-787-1346
    Fax:919-787-1346
    Brame Specialty
    www.bramespecialty.com
    Contact: Bill Freshwater
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: wfreshh20@aol.com
    271 West Washington St, Durham, NC, 27702
    Phone:704-458-4888
    Fax:704-458-4888
    CAMPBELL KELLER
    www.campbellkeller.com
    Contact: Craig Campbell
    Contact Phone:916-737-3305
    Contact Email: ccampbell@campbellkeller.com
    3041 65th  STREET STE. 3, SACRAMENTO, CA, 95820
    Phone:916-362-0123
    Fax:916-362-0123
    Ci Select
    www.ciselect.com
    Contact: Stacey Wellen
    Contact Phone:314 909 1911
    Contact Email: swellen@ciselect.com
    11840 Westline Industrial Dr, Maryland Heights, MO, 63146
    Phone:314 909 1990
    Fax:314 909 1990
    CN SCHOOL & OFFICE SOLUTIONS
    www.culver-newlin.com
    Contact: Kevin Mack
    Contact Phone:949-855-9577
    Contact Email: kevin@culver-newlin.com
    520 E RINCON STREET #102, CORONA, CA, 92879
    Phone:949-288-6739
    Fax:949-288-6739
    Commercial Interiors
    www.ccfurn.com
    Contact: Jerry Kanoy
    Contact Phone:816 254 7447
    Contact Email: jkanoy@ccfurn.com
    3622 Noland Court, Independence, MO, 64005
    Phone:816 254 7400
    Fax:816 254 7400
    Continential Office
    www.continentaloffice.com
    Contact: Lisa Welch
    Contact Phone:614 547 0223
    Contact Email: lwelch@continentaloffice.com
    2601 Silver Drive, Columbus, OH, 43211
    Phone:614 384 4496
    Fax:614 384 4496
    Custer Office
    www.custeronline.com
    Contact: Lana Voelker
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: lvoelker@custeronline.com
    217 Grandville Ave SW, Grand Rapids, MI, 49546
    Phone:616 456 0332
    Fax:616 456 0332
    Delta Graphics
    www.deltagraphic.com
    Contact: Melisse Menchel
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mmenchel@deltagraphic.com
    12532 Branders Bridge Road, Chester, VA, 23831
    Phone:804-748-6448
    Fax:804-748-6448
    EDUTEK CORPORATION         
    www.edutekcorp.com
    Contact: Todd Fairburn
    Contact Phone:801-747-0937
    Contact Email: tfairbourn@edutekcorp.com
    4060 SOUTH 500 WEST #4, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84123
    Phone:801-747-0050
    Fax:801-747-0050
    Frank Cooney Company
    www.frankcooney.com
    Contact: Gregory Cooney
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: gregory@frankcooney.com
    1226 N Michael Drive, Wood Dale, IL, 60191
    Phone:630 227 4950
    Fax:630 227 4950
    gbi
    www.gbinashville.com
    Contact: Adam Cohen
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: adam.cohen@gbinashville.com
    320 Seven Springs Way, Brentwood, TN, 37027
    Phone:615 425 5255
    Fax:615 425 5255
    Henricksen
    www.henricksen.com
    Contact: Kristin Matter
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: k.matter@henricksen.com
    3070 Gateway Rd, Brookfield, WI, 53045
    Phone:262 373 3217
    Fax:262 373 3217
    Innovative office
    www.inovativeos.com
    Contact: Bob Nelson
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: bob.nelson@innovativeos.com
    151 E Cliff Road, Burnsville, MN, 55337
    Phone:218 829 5818
    Fax:218 829 5818
    Intereum
    www.intereum.com
    Contact: Kim Sorenson
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: ksorenson@intereum.com
    845 Berkshire Lane, Plymouth, MN, 55441
    Phone:763 417 3473
    Fax:763 417 3473
    Interior Systems
    www.interiorsystemsinc.com
    Contact: Mark Goudy
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mgoudy.isi@wildblue.net
    6663 NC-211, West Lawn, NC, 27376
    Phone:910-673-0633
    Fax:910-673-0633
    Lee Company
    www.leecompanyinc.com
    Contact: Ken Sensemen
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: ksenseman@leecompanyinc.com
    27 S 12th St, Terre Haute, IN, 47807
    Phone:812 235 3587
    Fax:812 235 3587
    Lowery Mcdonald Co.
    www.lmcinc.com
    Contact: Roger Johnson
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: rjohnson@lmcinc.com
    208 Oak Ridge, Waverly, IA, 50677
    Phone:319 596 5120
    Fax:319 596 5120
    Marshfield Book
    www.marshfieldbook.com
    Contact: Dan Bubolz
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: dan@marshfieldbook.com
    M111 W McMillan St, Marshfield, WI, 54449
    Phone:715 387 1286
    Fax:715 387 1286
    MONTANA SCHOOL EQUIPMENT
    www.mtschoolequipment.com
    Contact: Clint Jackson
    Contact Phone:406-454-0439
    Contact Email: clint@mtschoolequipment.com
    6100 3RD AVE SOUTH, GREAT FALLS, MT, 59405
    Phone:406-454-0420
    Fax:406-454-0420
    NBS
    www.navbus.com
    Contact: Ingrid Ams
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: ams@navbus.com
    2595 Bellingham Rd, Troy, MI, 48083
    Phone:248 823 5401
    Fax:248 823 5401
    OFFICESCAPES (AKA JUPITER I LLC)
    www.officescapes.com
    Contact: Lee Stapp
    Contact Phone:719-574-1133
    Contact Email: lstapp@officescapes.com
    2506 ZEPPELIN ROAD, COLORADO SPRINGS, CO, 80916
    Phone:719-574-1113
    Fax:719-574-1113
    PEMCO
    www.pemcofurniture.com
    Contact: Gary Eggert
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: gary@pemcofurniture.com
    5335 Progress Blvd, Bethel Park, PA, 15102
    Phone:412-999-5366
    Fax:412-999-5366
    SBI
    www.sbi-omaha.com
    Contact: Marcia Blair
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: mblair@sbi-omaha.com
    725 South 72nd St, Omaha, NE, 68114
    Phone:402 393 8888
    Fax:402 393 8888
    School Specialty
    www.schoolspecialty.com
    Contact: Ellen Quale
    Contact Phone:414 755 1881
    Contact Email: ellen.quale@schoolspecialty.com
    600 Otjen St, Milwaukee, WI, 53207
    Phone:414 405 3881
    Fax:414 405 3881
    School Specialty
    www.schoolspecialty.com
    Contact: Jan Robinson
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: jan.robinson@schoolspecialty.com
    149 Pepper Ridge Circle, Antioch, TN, 37013
    Phone:615 832 0297
    Fax:615 832 0297
    SERVCO PACIFIC INC       
    www.servco.com
    Contact: Gilbert Morita
    Contact Phone:808-564-2789
    Contact Email: gilbertm@servco.com
    2841 PUKOLOA STREET, HONOLULU, HI, 96819
    Phone:808-564-2783
    Fax:808-564-2783
    Sexton and Associates
    www.tsa.com
    Contact: Lonnie Hill
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: lhill@tsa.com
    3450 Goose Lane, Granville, OH, 43023
    Phone:614 402 5458
    Fax:614 402 5458
    Sharp School Services
    www.sharpschoolservices.com
    Contact: David Sharp
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: dsharp@sharpschoolservices.com
    6400 Lincolnway, Hobart, IN, 46432
    Phone:219 942 6903
    Fax:219 942 6903
    SIERRA SCHOOL EQUIP
    www.ssecnc.com
    Contact: Greg McDermott
    Contact Phone:661-399-0218
    Contact Email: gregmcdermott@ssecinc.com
    1911 MINERAL CT, BAKERSFIELD, CA, 93308
    Phone:661-399-2993
    Fax:661-399-2993
    SPACESAVER SPECIALIST, INC
    www.strorageplanning.com
    Contact: Tom Gustafason
    Contact Phone:503-924-4114
    Contact Email: tom_gustafason@storageplanning.com
    9730 SW HERMAN, TUALATIN, OR, 97062
    Phone:503-924-4100
    Fax:503-924-4100
    Travis School Equip.
    www.travisschool.com
    Contact: Barry Travis
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: barry@travisschoolequipment.net
    901 68th St, Benton, KY, 42025
    Phone:859 291 5223
    Fax:859 291 5223
    Virginia School Equipment
    www.va-school.com
    Contact: Rod Gallagher
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: rod@va-school.com
    916 Main Street, Lynchburg, VA, 24504
    Phone:434-455-4648
    Fax:434-455-4648
    Zimmerman
    www.zimmermanschool.com
    Contact: Steve Zimmerman
    Contact Phone:614 759 4486
    Contact Email: steve@zimmerman.com
    209 Boller Rd, Blacklick, OH, 43004
    Phone:614 861 6383
    Fax:614 861 6383