BEST Access Solutions Inc EMAIL PURCHASE ORDER TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO PER EMAIL
PO MUST REFERENCE TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
VENDOR
BEST Access Solutions Inc
WEBSITE
www.dormakaba.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
(Formerly known as Stanley Security) BEST products represent the top security products in the United States and have been a standard in the government markets for more than 75 years. Whether you need our trademark small format interchangeable core locks and masterkey infrastructure or a cutting-edge, full-facility electronic access control system, we have solutions that are applicable in a wide range of applications and security requirements.
AWARDED CONTRACTS
CONTRACT: 170203   Security Systems Products and Services
Apr-27-2017 to Apr-23-2020
BEST Access Solutions Inc
CONTRACT: 170203   Security Systems Products and Services
Apr-27-2017 to Apr-23-2020

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Responder List
  • BID Request
  • Bid Advertisement
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Vendor Contract
  • Award Letter

  • PRIMARY CONTACT
    SECONDARY CONTACT
    NAME
    Nicole Snider Kevin Kolego
    POSITION
    Contract Administrator Government Business Development Manager
    PHONE
    (317) 806-3658 (443) 567-1830
    FAX
    (888) 256-7166
    MOBILE
    (317) 445-8652 (443) 567-1830
    EMAIL
    nicole.snider@dormakaba.com kevin.kolego@dormakaba.com
    WEBSITE
    www.dormakaba.com www.bestaccess.com www.precisionhardware.com www.stanleyhardwarefordoors.com

    TIPS CONTACT
     
    PAYMENT TO
    NAME
    Meredith Barton
    ADDRESS:
    P.O. Box 896617
    POSITION
    TIPS CONTACT
    PHONE
    (866)-839-8477
    CITY:
    Charlotte
    FAX
    (866)-839-8472
    STATE:
    NC
    MOBILE
    ZIP:
    28289
    EMAIL
    tips@tips-usa.com



    FEDERAL OR EDGAR COMPLIANCE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH CONTRACT:
    Yes
    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    NO
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    NO
    SERVING STATES
    TX
    0

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:
    (512) 726-0367

    tips@loequipmentfinance.com


     













    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller, that is also awarded in the same category, will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDERS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Access Control Technologies
    www.accesscontrolinc.com
    Contact: Steven Schwiederek
    Contact Phone:(973) 689-0469
    Contact Email: sschwiederek@accesscontrolinc.com
    429 Getty Avenue, Clinton, NJ 07011
    Phone:(973) 689-0469
    Fax:
    Accredited Lock Supply Co.
    www.acclock.com
    Contact: Shantell Rondon
    Contact Phone:(800) 625-2835 Ext. 234
    Contact Email: srondon@acclock.com
    1161 Paterson Plank Rd Secaucus NJ 07094
    Phone:(800) 625-2835 Ext. 234
    Fax:
    ACME Architectural Hardware, Inc.
    www.aahdw.com
    Contact: Tim Richards
    Contact Phone:(713) 263-1010
    Contact Email: trichards@aahdw.com
    1006 West 34th Street, Houston, TX 77018
    Phone:(713) 263-1010
    Fax:
    Advanced Locking Solutions
    www.advls.com
    Contact: Bill McLoughlin
    Contact Phone:(971) 770-8555
    Contact Email: bill@advls.com
    8115 SW Nimbus Avenue Bldg. #11, Beaverton, OR 97008
    Phone:(971) 770-8555
    Fax:(844) 858-2557
    AM Hardware
    www.amhardware.com
    Contact: Dena McAtree
    Contact Phone:(509) 927-8399
    Contact Email: dena@amhardware.com
    2616 N Dartmouth Ln Spokane, WA 99206
    Phone:(509) 927-8399
    Fax:
    American Building Services
    www.ambldg.com
    Contact: Andris Lizenbergs
    Contact Phone:(847) 541-7136
    Contact Email: alizenbergs@ambldg.com
    953 Seton Court, Wheeling, IL 60090
    Phone:(847) 541-7136
    Fax:(847) 541-0020
    Architectural Division 8
    www.archdiv8.com
    Contact: Brent Case
    Contact Phone:(210) 826-6616
    Contact Email: bcase@archdiv8.com
    2425 Brockton Street, San Antonio, TX 78217
    Phone:(210) 826-6616
    Fax:(210) 826-6900
    Architectural Products of Virginia (APV)
    www.apva.com
    Contact: April Taylor
    Contact Phone:(804) 550-2822 Ext. 138
    Contact Email: ataylor@apva.com
    1022 Sycamore Drive, Ashland, VA 23005
    Phone:(804) 550-2822
    Fax:(804) 496-5974
    BR Johnson, Inc.
    www.brjohnson.com
    Contact: Nanci Reynolds
    Contact Phone:(315) 437-1070
    Contact Email: nreynolds@brjohnson.com
    6960 Fly Road, East Syracuse, NY
    Phone:(315) 437-1070
    Fax:
    Builders-Hardware
    www.builders-hardware.net/stanley
    Contact: Holly Toaccone
    Contact Phone:(814) 453-4736 Ext. 272
    Contact Email: holly.taccone@builders-hardware.net
    2002 West 16th Street, Erie, PA 16505
    Phone:(814) 453-4736 Ext. 272
    Fax:
    CBS Manhattan, LLC.
    www.cbsmhk.com
    Contact: Michael Waggoner
    Contact Phone:(913) 845-3345
    Contact Email: orders@cbsmhk.com
    9130 Green Valley, Manhattan, KS 66502
    Phone:(913) 845-3345
    Fax:
    Cook and Boardman
    www.cookandboardman.com
    Contact: Tonya Miller
    Contact Phone:(704) 940-3641
    Contact Email: txmiller@cookandboardman.com
    3916 Westpoint Blvd., Winston Salem, NC 27103
    Phone:(704) 940-3641
    Fax:
    Craftmaster Hardware
    craftmasterhardware.com
    Contact: Karolina Laboriel
    Contact Phone:(800) 221-3212 Ext. 106
    Contact Email: kbl@craftmasterhardware.com
    190 Veterans Way Northvale, NJ 07647
    Phone:(800) 221-3212 Ext. 106
    Fax:
    Dallas Door & Supply Co.
    www.dallasdoor.com
    Contact: Steve Wheat
    Contact Phone:(214) 630-9783
    Contact Email: steve.wheat@dallasdoor.com
    9101 Chancellor Row Dallas, TX 75247
    Phone:(214) 630-9783
    Fax:
    DH Pace Co
    www.dhpace.com
    Contact: Angela Jaegle
    Contact Phone:(816) 480-2419
    Contact Email: angela.jaegle@dhpace.com
    1901 E 119th Street, Olathe, KS 66061
    Phone:(816) 480-2419
    Fax:
    Door Components, L.P dba Door Pro Systems
    www.doorprosystems.com
    Contact: Amy Coleman
    Contact Phone:(972) 848-7460
    Contact Email: acoleman@doorprosystems.com
    6711 Bingle Road, Houston, TX 77092
    Phone:(972) 848-7460
    Fax:
    Door Specialties Inc.
    www.doorspec.com
    Contact: Faith Dehn
    Contact Phone:(716) 799-0463
    Contact Email: faith.dehn@doorspec.com
    530 Fillmore Ave. Tonawanda, NY 14150
    Phone:(716) 799-0463
    Fax:
    Easter Lock & Security Solutions
    www.easterslock.com
    Contact: Samantha Easter
    Contact Phone:(410) 825-3535
    Contact Email: samantha@easterslock.com
    1713 E. Joppa Road, Parkville, MD 21234
    Phone:(410) 825-3535
    Fax:
    Fairway Supply, Inc
    www.fairwaysupply.com
    Contact: Glen Millican
    Contact Phone:(512) 452-6300
    Contact Email: gemillican@fairwaysupply.com
    8814 Shoal Creek Blvd. Austin, TX 78757
    Phone:(512) 452-6300
    Fax:
    General Supply Company
    www.generalsupplycompany.com
    Contact: Cindy Starr-Williams
    Contact Phone:(610) 882-2246
    Contact Email: cindy@generalsupplycompany.com
    2651 Baglyos Circle, Bethlehem, PA 18202
    Phone:(610) 882-2246
    Fax:
    H & G Schultz Door
    www.h-gschultzdoor.com/
    Contact: Todd Bowman
    Contact Phone:(314) 432-8188
    Contact Email: todd.bowman@h-gsales.com
    11635 Lackland Road, St Louis, MO 63146
    Phone:(314) 432-8188
    Fax:
    Hudson Valley Door & Hardward
    www.845hardware.com
    Contact: Meghann Hockler
    Contact Phone:(845) 849-3566
    Contact Email: meghann@845hardware.com
    35 Van Wycke Lane, Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
    Phone:(845) 849-3566
    Fax:
    Hull Supply Co. Inc.
    www.hullsupply.com
    Contact: Rob Metcalfe
    Contact Phone:(512) 385-1262
    Contact Email: robertmetcalfe@hullsupply.com
    5117 East Cesar Chavez, Austin, TX
    Phone:(512) 385-1262
    Fax:
    Huntington Hardware
    www.huntingtonhardware.com
    Contact: Kelly Harris
    Contact Phone:(909) 766-7132
    Contact Email: kellyh.huntingtonhardware@gmail.com
    340 West Holt Avenue, Pomona, CA 91768
    Phone:(909) 766-7132
    Fax:
    Intermountain Lock & Security Supply
    www.imlss.com
    Contact: Sean Steinmann
    Contact Phone:(800) 453-5386
    Contact Email: Sean.steinmann@imlss.com
    3106 South Main Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84155
    Phone:(800) 453-5386
    Fax:
    K-D-L Hardware
    www.kdlhardware.com
    Contact: Angi Struebing
    Contact Phone:(800) 926-7716
    Contact Email: angi@kdlhardware.com
    850 Poplar Pl S, Seattle, WA 98144
    Phone:(800) 926-7716
    Fax:
    Kelley Bros, LLC
    www.kelleybros.com
    Contact: Martha Grajdek
    Contact Phone:(800) 856-2550
    Contact Email: mgrajdek@kelleybros.com
    PO Box 177 Colvin Station, Syracuse, NY 13205
    Phone:(800) 856-2550
    Fax:(800) 856-9040
    Martin Architectural Products, Inc.
    www.cookandboardman.com/martinarchitectural/Home.aspx
    Contact: Tonya Miller
    Contact Phone:(704) 940-3641
    Contact Email: txmiller@cookandboardman.com
    415 E. Chatham Street, Cary, NC 27511
    Phone:(704) 940-3641
    Fax:
    Mayflower Sales Co. Inc.
    www.mfsales.com
    Contact: Jeff Weinstein
    Contact Phone:(718) 622-8785
    Contact Email: jweinstein@mfsales.com
    614 Bergen Street
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Precision Doors & Hardware, LLC
    www.pdoor.com
    Contact: Steve Murdoch
    Contact Phone:(703) 461-8282
    Contact Email: smurdoch@pdoor.com
    6295-80 Edsall Road, Alexandria, VA 22312
    Phone:(703) 461-8282
    Fax:(703) 461-3431
    Puget Sound Hardware
    www.pugetsoundhardware.us
    Contact: Niki Eklof
    Contact Phone:(800) 464-4801
    Contact Email: orders@pugetsoundhardware.com
    1519 West Valley Highway N. Suite 102, Auburn, WA 98001
    Phone:(800) 464-4801
    Fax:
    Rae Security
    www.security.rae.com/
    Contact: Holly Lamontagne
    Contact Phone:(832) 849-4112
    Contact Email: h.lamontagne@rae.com
    5201 Mitchelldale St, STE A1, Houston, TX 77902
    Phone:(832) 849-4112
    Fax:
    Security Lock and Key
    www.slkva.com
    Contact: Scott Kanode
    Contact Phone:(540) 343-7600
    Contact Email: scott@slkva.com
    3736 Franklin Rd SW, Roanoke, VA 24014
    Phone:(540) 343-7600
    Fax:
    Weilgus & Sons
    www.weilgusnj.com
    Contact: Lesley Weilgus
    Contact Phone:(973) 716-0559
    Contact Email: Lesley@weilgusandsonsnj.com
    One Naylon Place, Livingston, NJ 07039
    Phone:(973) 716-0559
    Fax:
    Wessely-Thompson Hardware, Inc.
    Contact: Terry Thompson
    Contact Phone:(210) 344-3081
    Contact Email: terry@wessley-thompson.com
    102 Interloop San Antonio, TX 78216
    Phone:(210) 344-3081
    Fax: