SICO America  Inc EMAIL PURCHASE ORDER TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO PER EMAIL
PO MUST REFERENCE TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
VENDOR
SICO America Inc
WEBSITE
www.sicoinc.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Transforming rooms since 1951, SICO provides the best quality mobile/folding equipment with the lowest total ownership costs. SICO products are designed, engineered, and manufactured to be great looking and easy to operate. SICO products include mobile/folding cafeteria tables, stages, choral risers, retractable insta-theatre, and portable dance floors.
AWARDED CONTRACTS
CONTRACT: 2012215   Commercial Cafeteria Equipment and Furniture
Jan-22-2015 to Jan-22-2018
SICO America Inc
CONTRACT: 2012215   Commercial Cafeteria Equipment and Furniture
Jan-22-2015 to Jan-22-2018

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Responder List
  • Bid Advertising
  • Bid Requests
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Renewal 2
  • Award Letter
  • Vendor Contract
  • Renewal 1

  • PRIMARY CONTACT
    SECONDARY CONTACT
    NAME
    Dan Reisetter Deb Blackford
    POSITION
    Nat'l Sales Mgr Order Coordinator
    PHONE
    (952) 829-5150 (800) 742-6462
    FAX
    (952) 941-6688 (952) 941-6688
    MOBILE
    (651) 492-7946
    EMAIL
    dreisetter@sicoinc.com dblackford@sicoinc.com
    WEBSITE
    www.sicoinc.com

    TIPS CONTACT
     
    PAYMENT TO
    NAME
    Meredith Barton
    ADDRESS:
    7525 Cahill Rd
    POSITION
    TIPS CONTACT
    PHONE
    866-839-8477
    CITY:
    Minneapolis
    FAX
    866-839-8472
    STATE:
    MN
    MOBILE
    ZIP:
    55439
    EMAIL
    tips@tips-usa.com



    FEDERAL OR EDGAR COMPLIANCE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH CONTRACT:
    NO
    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    NO
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    NO
    SERVING STATES
    AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY
    0

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:
    (512) 726-0367

    tips@loequipmentfinance.com


     













    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller, that is also awarded in the same category, will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDERS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Allied
    Contact: Fred Stucky
    Contact Phone:(609) 512-7236
    Contact Email: Suzanne@alliedequipmentnj.com
    9E Princess Rd. Lawrenceville NJ 08648
    Phone:(609) 512-7241
    Fax:(609) 512-7241
    AZ School Furnishings
    Contact: Greg Jannsen
    Contact Phone:(602) 484-7331
    Contact Email: Greg@furnishaz.com
    7885 N. Glen Harbor Blvd. Glendale AZ 85307
    Phone:(602) 484-7825
    Fax:(602) 484-7825
    Colonial
    Contact: Vince Agee
    Contact Phone:(304) 529-6274
    Contact Email: Vince@colonialequip.com
    611 8th Street Huntington WV 25701
    Phone:(304) 529-6275
    Fax:(304) 529-6275
    Continental
    Contact: Lisa Welch
    Contact Phone:(614) 262-5010
    Contact Email: Lwelch@continentaloffice.com
    2561 Silver Drive Columbus OH 43211
    Phone:(614) 262-1874
    Fax:(614) 262-1874
    Contrax
    Contact: Bill Latham
    Contact Phone:(352) 373-7516
    Contact Email: blatham@contrax.com
    690 NE 23rd Ave Gainsville FL 32609
    Phone:(352) 373-0622
    Fax:(352) 373-0622
    Culver Newlin
    Contact: Kevin Mack
    Contact Phone:(949) 597-0123
    Contact Email: Kevin@culver-newlin.com
    520 E. Rincon St. Ste 102 Corona CA 92879
    Phone:
    Fax:
    DGI - Delta Graphics
    Contact: Tam Moody
    Contact Phone:(804) 748-6448
    Contact Email: tmoody@deltagraphic.com
    12532 Branders Bridge Rd Chester VA 23831
    Phone:(804) 748-2095
    Fax:(804) 748-2095
    Douron
    Contact: Frank Clark
    Contact Phone:(410) 363-2600
    Contact Email: Frank@douron.com
    220 Continental Drive Newark DE 19713
    Phone:
    Fax:
    DRB-Dein
    Contact: TJ Fitzgerald
    Contact Phone:(631) 766-6658
    Contact Email: Tjfitz61@aol.com
    215 Bayview Ave. Amityville NY 11701
    Phone:(631) 691-0879
    Fax:(631) 691-0879
    Eakes Office Plus
    Contact: Mike Klassen
    Contact Phone:(712) 251-4493
    Contact Email: mklassen@aekes.com
    617 W Third St Grand Island, NE 68801
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Educational Furniture
    Contact: Mark Simmons
    Contact Phone:(740) 404-7818
    Contact Email: mark@edfurn.com
    620 E 18th St. Muncie IN 47302
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Educational Interiors
    Contact: Jim McKenna
    Contact Phone:(609) 518-3737
    Contact Email: Jmckenna@eduinteriors.com
    711 East Park Avenue Hainesport NJ 08036
    Phone:(609) 518-3738
    Fax:(609) 518-3738
    Edusource
    Contact: Frank Medina
    Contact Phone:(800) 258-8559
    Contact Email: edusource@satx.rr.com
    6333 DeZavala Rd., Suite 114 San Antonio TX 78249
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Farnham Equipment Company
    Contact: Jack Farnham
    Contact Phone:(614) 882-0790
    Contact Email: Jfarnham@farnhamequipment.com
    930 Kingsmill Parkway Columbus OH 43229
    Phone:(614) 781-9603
    Fax:(614) 781-9603
    FES
    Contact: Steve Blanding
    Contact Phone:(585) 586-5420
    Contact Email: Sbland6740@aol.com
    11 State Street, Suite 201 Pittsford NY 14534
    Phone:(585) 586-6642
    Fax:(585) 586-6642
    GBI Inc
    Contact: John Harvey
    Contact Phone:(800) 546-9208
    Contact Email: john.harvey@oi-usa.com
    926 Columbia Ave. Franklin TN 37064
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Georgia Institutional Furnishings (GIF)
    Contact: Steve Webb
    Contact Phone:(770) 486-6431
    Contact Email: swebb@gainst.com
    103 Gardner Park Peachtree City GA 30269
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Great Lakes Furniture
    Contact: Ron Chrisman
    Contact Phone:(616) 296-1201
    Contact Email: rchrismanjr@hotmail.com
    687 Commerce Court Holland Ml 49424
    Phone:(616) 296-1202
    Fax:(616) 296-1202
    Innovative
    Contact: Bob Nelson
    Contact Phone:(218) 829-5818
    Contact Email: bobneisen@innovativeos.com
    151 East Cliff Road Burnsville MN 55337
    Phone:(866) 526-0482
    Fax:(866) 526-0482
    Interior Systems Inc
    Contact: Deb Stephany
    Contact Phone:(920) 385-0935
    Contact Email: dstephany@isiamerica.com
    5758 Clevedon Lane Oshkosh WI 54904
    Phone:
    Fax:
    J.S. McHugh Inc
    Contact: Lawrence VandeWater
    Contact Phone:(516) 222-2200
    Contact Email: lvandwater@jsmchugh.com
    839 Stewart Ave Garden City NY 11530
    Phone:
    Fax:
    JBS
    Contact: Jim Jordan
    Contact Phone:(866) 709-2666
    Contact Email: jim.jordan@jbsonline.net
    119 East King St. Johnson City TN 37601
    Phone:(866) 929-0143
    Fax:(866) 929-0143
    JW Associates
    Contact: Mike Wittmer
    Contact Phone:(812) 479-7547
    Contact Email: Mwittmer@jwassociates.us
    1917 Bayard Park Drive Evansville IN 47714
    Phone:(812) 479-1151
    Fax:(812) 479-1151
    Lee Company
    Contact: Ken Senseman
    Contact Phone:(812) 235-8155
    Contact Email: ksenseman@leecompanyinc.com
    27 South 12th St Terre Haute IN 47807
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Lonestar
    Contact: Brad Jones
    Contact Phone:(972) 378-0199
    Contact Email: brad@lsfurnishings.com
    6429 Berwyn Dr. Plano TX 75093
    Phone:(972) 378-0198
    Fax:(972) 378-0198
    Louisiana School Equipment (LSE)
    Contact: Jerry Bouvier
    Contact Phone:(225) 343-0593
    Contact Email: Jerrybouvier@aol.com
    330 Lee Dr, Suite B Baton Rouge LA 70808
    Phone:(225) 387-0556
    Fax:(225) 387-0556
    Lowery McDonnell
    Contact: Dave Tatge
    Contact Phone:(630) 227-1000
    Contact Email: dtatge@lmcinc.net
    1280 Mark St Bensenville IL 60106
    Phone:(630) 227-1010
    Fax:(630) 227-1010
    Mid-States
    Contact: Charlie Burt
    Contact Phone:(816) 282-7838
    Contact Email: Cburt@msseci.com
    810-C NW Main Lee's Summit MO 64086
    Phone:(816) 282-7837
    Fax:(816) 282-7837
    Midwest Furnishings Inc
    Contact: Dave Welter
    Contact Phone:(847) 253-5707
    Contact Email: dwelter@mwfurnishgins.com
    702 N Maple St Prospect Heights IL 60070
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Missco
    Contact: Phillip May
    Contact Phone:(601) 987-8600
    Contact Email: Pmay@missco.com
    2510 Lakeland Terrace Ste Jackson MS 39216
    Phone:(601) 987-3038
    Fax:(601) 987-3038
    Montana School Equipment
    Contact: Bret Hagel
    Contact Phone:(406) 454-0420
    Contact Email: Msec@bresnan.net
    712 13th Street Great Falls MT 59405
    Phone:(406) 454-0439
    Fax:(406) 454-0439
    Nickerson
    Contact: Stephanie Keller
    Contact Phone:(732) 721-0094
    Contact Email: Skeller@nickersonnj.com
    130B N Broadway, 2nd Floor South Amboy NJ 08879
    Phone:(732) 221-0115
    Fax:(732) 221-0115
    Nu-ldea
    Contact: Cary Coker
    Contact Phone:(803) 773-7389
    Contact Email: ccoker@nu-idea.com
    230-232 E. Liberty Street Sumter SC 29150
    Phone:
    Fax:
    O'Connell Associates
    Contact: Jerry O'Connell
    Contact Phone:(610) 356-0702
    Contact Email: Dskman@aol.com
    21 Jeannette Dr Newtown Square PA 19073
    Phone:(610) 356-0702
    Fax:(610) 356-0702
    Officescapes
    Contact: Peter Husak
    Contact Phone:(719) 433-7300
    Contact Email: phusak@officescapes.com
    2506 Zeppelin Road Colorado Springs CO 80916
    Phone:(719) 574-1133
    Fax:(719) 574-1133
    PEMCO
    Contact: Gary Eggert
    Contact Phone:(412) 831-7601
    Contact Email: gary@pemcofurniture.com
    5335 Progress Blvd Bethel Park PA 15102
    Phone:(412) 831-7662
    Fax:(412) 831-7662
    Rex Williams & Sons
    Contact: Joe Williams
    Contact Phone:(801) 972-6611
    Contact Email: Joe@rexwilliams.net
    1770 W Alexander St Salt Lake City UT 84119
    Phone:(801) 972-6988
    Fax:(801) 972-6988
    Robert Lord
    Contact: Janis Stewart
    Contact Phone:(860) 645-8700
    Contact Email: Janisstewart@rhlco.com
    220 Chapel Road Manchester CT 06040
    Phone:(860) 645-9100
    Fax:(860) 645-9100
    Saxton Bradley
    Contact: Ray Near
    Contact Phone:(800) 643-3512
    Contact Email: Ray.near@saxtonbradley.com
    801 SW 16th St., Suite 200 Renton WA 98057
    Phone:(206) 762-7688
    Fax:(206) 762-7688
    Scholastic Equipment
    Contact: Randy Danielson
    Contact Phone:(651) 439-2755
    Contact Email: randyd@secfurniture.com
    2000 Industrial Blvd Stillwater MN 55082
    Phone:(651) 439-2725
    Fax:(651) 439-2725
    School Source AZ
    Contact: Doug Steiner
    Contact Phone:(480) 688-3232
    Contact Email: doug@schoolsourceaz.com
    1544 E Leland St Mesa AZ 85203
    Phone:
    Fax:
    School Speciality
    Contact: Tom Streck
    Contact Phone:(920) 243-5336
    Contact Email: thomas.streck@schoolspecialty.com
    W6316 Design Drive Greenville WI 54942
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Sierra School Equipment
    Contact: Mike McDermott
    Contact Phone:(661) 399-2993
    Contact Email: Mikemcdermott@ssecinc.com
    1911 Mineral Court Bakersfield CA 93308
    Phone:(661) 399-0218
    Fax:(661) 399-0218
    Southern Equipment
    Contact: Keven MacKinney
    Contact Phone:(678) 986-2660
    Contact Email: kevenm95@aol.com
    8425 Lanierland Farms Drive Gainesville GA 30506
    Phone:
    Fax:
    SSI Furnishings
    Contact: Mike Sigsbee
    Contact Phone:(866) 758-8448
    Contact Email: msigsbee@ssifurnishings.com
    6624 Royal St Pleasant Valley MO 64068
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Terrell Enterprises
    Contact: Al Brannon
    Contact Phone:(334) 382-7415
    Contact Email: al@terrellenterprises.com
    106 S CIoverdale Road Greenville AL 36037
    Phone:(334) 382-7416
    Fax:(334) 382-7416
    Thompson Educational Furnishings
    Contact: Mike Thompson
    Contact Phone:(405) 285-0323
    Contact Email: mthompson@thompsoneducationalfurnishings.com
    1400 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond OK 73003
    Phone:(405) 562-1289
    Fax:(405) 562-1289
    Unity Educational Services
    Contact: Kenneth N. Ash
    Contact Phone:(877) 489-9201
    Contact Email: ken.ash@unityeducate.com
    21083 Stick Ross Mt. Rd Tahlequah OK 74464
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Universal
    Contact: Lee Ritsema
    Contact Phone:(919) 467-6169
    Contact Email: bigseat@aol.com
    102 Preswick Place Cary NC 27511
    Phone:(919) 467-2529
    Fax:(919) 467-2529
    William Peterson
    Contact: Bill Peterson
    Contact Phone:(801) 293-8650
    Contact Email: bill@wppeterson.net
    925 E Exec Park Dr, Ste F Salt Lake City UT 84117
    Phone:(801) 293-8655
    Fax:(801) 293-8655
    Young Equipment
    Contact: Harriet Wilson
    Contact Phone:(631) 582-5900
    Contact Email: Harriet@theyesexperience.com
    325 Rabro Drive Suite 1 Hauppauge NY 11788
    Phone:(631) 582-9520
    Fax:(631) 582-9520
    Zimmerman
    Contact: Steve Zimmerman
    Contact Phone:(614) 861-6383
    Contact Email: Szimmer2@insight.rr.com
    7335 Havens Corners Rd Blacklick OH 43004
    Phone:(614) 759-4486
    Fax:(614) 759-4486