Ident-A-Kid Services of America EMAIL PURCHASE ORDER TO: TIPSPO@TIPS-USA.COM
ATTACH PO AS A PDF - ONLY ONE PO PER EMAIL
PO MUST REFERENCE TIPS CONTRACT NUMBER
VENDOR
Ident-A-Kid Services of America
WEBSITE
www.ccssvm.com
SERVICE/PRODUCTS DESCRIPTION
Ident-A-Kid (IAK) has provided child safety services to schools and parents since 1986. IAK is an INC500 company with over 100 locations in 40 states. These services are constantly utilizing new technologies to keep pace with the changing needs of schools and parents across the country. IAK provides schools with its award winning Visitor Management software and Child Identification program. Ident-A-Kid is entirely customizable; allowing schools to track visitors with optional Sexual Offender Checks, tardy students, volunteers, staff, etc. in an easy to use, low cost solution.
AWARDED CONTRACTS
CONTRACT: 3071615   Software
Jul-16-2015 to Jul-26-2018
Ident-A-Kid Services of America
CONTRACT: 3071615   Software
Jul-16-2015 to Jul-26-2018

CONTRACT DOCUMENTS
  • Bid Responder List
  • Bid Request
  • Bid Advertising
  • VENDOR DOCUMENTS
  • Renewal 2
  • Award Letter
  • Renewal 1
  • Vendor Contract

  • PRIMARY CONTACT
    SECONDARY CONTACT
    NAME
    Rick Hagan Emily Fellouzis
    POSITION
    CEO Program Manager
    PHONE
    (800) 890-1000 (800) 890-1000
    FAX
    (727) 576-8258
    MOBILE
    EMAIL
    rick@identakid.com emily@identakid.com
    WEBSITE
    www.ccssvm.com

    TIPS CONTACT
     
    PAYMENT TO
    NAME
    Meredith Barton
    ADDRESS:
    1780 102nd Ave. N, Ste 100
    POSITION
    TIPS CONTACT
    PHONE
    (866)-839-8477
    CITY:
    St. Petersburg
    FAX
    (866)-839-8472
    STATE:
    FL
    MOBILE
    ZIP:
    33716
    EMAIL
    tips@tips-usa.com



    FEDERAL OR EDGAR COMPLIANCE DOCUMENTS FILED WITH CONTRACT:
    NO
    DISADVANTAGED/MINORITY/WOMAN BUSINESS ENTERPRISE
    NO
    HISTORICALLY UNDERUTILIZED BUSINESS (HUB)
    NO
    SERVING STATES
    AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE DC FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY
    0

    We are committed to provide a financing experience based on unwavering integrity, unmatched service and complete transparency. Our processes have been established with the client in mind, and we are dedicated to ensuring that you enjoy your experience working with our team. Our goal is for you to build a long-term relationship with Live Oak Equipment Finance, not only as your financial partner, but also a firm that can help you grow and excel as a professional in your industry.

    Contact Information:
    (512) 726-0367

    tips@loequipmentfinance.com


     













    Resellers listed below may also hold a current TIPS contract.  PO’s for quotes provided by a reseller, that is also awarded in the same category, will be processed and sent directly to that reseller. 

    Please check under “ALL VENDERS” before requesting a quote from any listed reseller.

    Resellers Address
    Barbara Ernst
    Contact: Barb Ernst
    Contact Phone:(812) 660-0201
    Contact Email: ernst@identakid.com
    1774 N 350 West, Rockport, IN 47635
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Bill Levinsohn
    Contact: Bill Levinsohn
    Contact Phone:(706) 569-0477
    Contact Email: bill@identakid.com
    4701 Shenandoah Ct., Columbus, GA 31907
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Brian O'Hara
    Contact: Brian or Jamie O'Hara
    Contact Phone:(252) 544-0408
    Contact Email: ohara@identakid.com
    4808 Pebble Beach Circle, Wilson NC 27896
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Cathy Riggs
    Contact: Cathy Riggs
    Contact Phone:(757) 359-7132
    Contact Email: cathyriggs@identakid.com
    1111 Arlynn Lane, Virginia Beach, VA 23451
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Chris Adamo
    Contact: Chris Adamo
    Contact Phone:(770) 922-1129
    Contact Email: adamo@identakid.com
    4196 E Fariview Rd., Stockbridge, GA 30281
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Dan Gordon
    Contact: Dan Gordon
    Contact Phone:(703) 709-8556
    Contact Email: gordon@identakid.com
    3644 Beech Down Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Darlene Bocan
    Contact: Darlene Bocan
    Contact Phone:(210) 313-1336
    Contact Email: bocan@identakid.com
    29o746 FM 3009, New Braunfels, TX 78132
    Phone:
    Fax:
    David Estrada
    Contact: David or Tracey Estrada
    Contact Phone:(805) 484-2916
    Contact Email: estrada@identakid.com
    2390-C Las Posas Rd., Camarillo, CA 93010
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Delores Parker
    Contact: Delores Parker
    Contact Phone:(405) 596-1047
    Contact Email: parker@identakid.com
    9628 Gold Field Place, OK City, OK 73128
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Don Rothell
    Contact: Don or Peggy Rothell
    Contact Phone:(864) 646-2521
    Contact Email: don@identakid.com
    1235 Wilson Rd., Central SC 29630
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Donna Aversa-Smith
    Contact: Donna Aversa-Smith
    Contact Phone:(443) 275-1543
    Contact Email: daversasmith@identakid.com
    2015 Holly Ridge Court, Timonium MD 21093
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Greg White
    Contact: Grge or Dede White
    Contact Phone:(256) 238-0159
    Contact Email: white@identakid.com
    1101 Forest Lane, Anniston, AL 36207
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Harry Ayers
    Contact: Harry or Kerry Ayers
    Contact Phone:(405) 470-1735
    Contact Email: ayers@identakid.com
    8917 N Shannon Ave., OK City, OK 73132
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Heritage Children LLC
    Contact: Jim Creagh or Chris Hugo
    Contact Phone:(919) 866-2365
    Contact Email: rdu@identakid.com
    117 Industrial Court, Goldsboro, NC 27530
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Jan Switzer
    Contact: Jan Switzer
    Contact Phone:
    Contact Email: switzer@identakid.com
    1400 S Cedar Street, Borger, TX 79007
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Joyce Gold
    Contact: Joyce or Rich Gold
    Contact Phone:(717) 497-1828
    Contact Email: jgold@identakid.com
    161 Evergreen Lane, Plalmyra, PA 17078
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Joyce Johnston
    Contact: Joyce Johnston
    Contact Phone:(336) 558-2000
    Contact Email: johnston@identakid.com
    6998 Branson Meadows Rd., Archdale, NC 27263
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Julie Costanzo
    Contact: Julie Costanzo
    Contact Phone:(678) 469-7429
    Contact Email: costanzo@identakid.com
    1260 Thomas Circle, Roswell, GA 30075
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Kathy Fields
    Contact: Kathy Fields
    Contact Phone:(706) 482-0099
    Contact Email: fields@identakid.com
    9 Hummingbird Valley, Dahlonega, GA 30533
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Kim Jackson
    Contact: Kim Jackson
    Contact Phone:(410) 360-1000
    Contact Email: kjackson@indentakid.com
    1005 Chestnut Haven Ct, Baltimore, MD 21226
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Kim McKean
    Contact: Kim McKean
    Contact Phone:(904) 654-6951
    Contact Email: kmckean@identakid.com
    4158 Kelly Lee Drive, Jacksonville, FL 32224
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Kimberly Campbell
    Contact: Kim Campbell
    Contact Phone:(405) 205-2625
    Contact Email: campbell@identakid.com
    3116 NW 71st, OK City, OK 73116
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Kirk Cox
    Contact: Kirk Cox
    Contact Phone:(803) 467-5836
    Contact Email: kirkcox@identakid.com
    1041 Lofty Pine Dr., Columbia, SC 29212
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Lauren Sellers
    Contact: Bryan Greenway
    Contact Phone:(843) 206-9088
    Contact Email: greenway@identakid.com
    1212 Pinckney Ave., Florence SC 29505
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Louise Bauman
    Contact: Louise Bauman
    Contact Phone:(317) 437-6882
    Contact Email: bauman@identakid.com
    2089 Woodcock Drive, Avon, ION 46123
    Phone:
    Fax:
    LuEllen Pierson
    Contact: LuEllen Rierson
    Contact Phone:(910) 409-0076
    Contact Email: lrierson@identakid.com
    1634 Trinity Church Rd., Pinnacle, NC 27043
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Lynn McCarthy
    Contact: Lynn McCarthy
    Contact Phone:(702) 567-8111
    Contact Email: lmccarthy@identakid.com
    561 Preakness Stakes, St., Henderson NV89015
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Maria Davis
    Contact: Maria or Vic Davis
    Contact Phone:(704) 827-8231
    Contact Email: mdavis@identakid.com
    7418 Gate Key Court, Stanley, NC 28164
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Melissa McNair
    Contact: Melissa McNair
    Contact Phone:(704) 616-6555
    Contact Email: mmcnair@identakid.com
    240 Short Rd., Be4ssemer City, NC 28016
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Pat Horner
    Contact: Pat or Sherry Horner
    Contact Phone:(940) 389-8961
    Contact Email: idkidtx@identakid.com
    1471 S Wickham, Alvord, TX 76225
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Ruth Stephenson
    Contact: Rith Stephenson
    Contact Phone:(816) 734-5062
    Contact Email: stephenson@identakid.com
    9200 N Kenwood Ave., Kansas City, KS 64155
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Sandra Jacobs
    Contact: Charmaine Van Schalkwyk
    Contact Phone:(727) 359-4924
    Contact Email: sjacobs@identakid.com
    14003 Queens Harbor Rd., Charlotte, NC 28278
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Shannon Stepner
    Contact: Shannon or Josh Stepner
    Contact Phone:(619) 546-9583
    Contact Email: stepner@identakid.com
    5446 Mound Ave., San Diego, CA 92120
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Stephanie Williamson
    Contact: Stephanie Williamson
    Contact Phone:(630) 709-3578
    Contact Email: swilliamson@identakid.com
    5597 Cascade Dr., Lisle, IL 60532
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Tim Tickle
    Contact: Tim or Dana Tickle
    Contact Phone:(336) 508-1148
    Contact Email: tickle@identakid.com
    1225 Frank Road, Gibsonville, NC 27249
    Phone:
    Fax:
    Ty Gantzer
    Contact: Ty Gantzer
    Contact Phone:(614) 270-1968
    Contact Email: tgantzer@identakid.com
    30 Spring Hollow Ct., Westerville OH 43081
    Phone:
    Fax: